Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Extra Bold

SKU# 4060C

SKU# 4060C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cup® coffee refills are available for your single serve coffee machine. This sultry dark roast coffee has a bold taste that brings together ripe fruit tastes with spice and brown sugar flavors, producing a distinctive coffee loved by dark coffee drinkers. Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cup® Pods extra bold brew has the slightly earthy flavor you expect from dark roast coffee without being too bitter, making it a perfect candidate for single cup coffee brewing.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cup® Pods 96ct Extra Bold

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cup® Pods 96ct Extra Bold


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
43 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
3
0
0
0
Aomra
4.7 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.4 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffee
After trying several of the coffees, this and one other have risen to the top in terms of our favorites.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
love the bold taste of Green Mountain Sumatra
We enjoy a great cup of coffee but this k-cup of green mountain sumatran reserve k cup is extra bold and full of taste.<br>YES will order this again and again.
September 17, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
very full bodied and yet smooth
This is going to be my 'go to' K-cup. Liking a bold coffee that still has smoothness, no bitterness, this is a keeper.
March 21, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
THE BEST!!!
This is by far the most popular coffee in our insurance office. Our clients love it. Staff could not survive without it in the morning. Please don't ever discontinue this wonderful brew. It is very rich & aromatic, without being at all bitter or acidic like some dark coffees.
December 7, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Very Smooth
It took a lot of different trials of K-Cups until I found this perfect tasting coffee. I kept choosing varieties that other reviewers rated as not bitter, and found them bitter.<br>Sumatran Reserve is NOT BITTER. Not even when I choose a stronger setting on my Keurig coffeemaker.<br>The Sumatran Reserve is bold, dark, strong. Very wonderful flavor.
May 21, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Awesome!!!!
This coffee is just awesome. It gives me the best way to wake up every day. It gives me the best afternoon and after dinner relaxer I have ever had.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Robust cup of coffee, full-bodied, deep flavor
This is by far the favorite in our office. When we offer a cup to visiting clients, they ask what it is! Dark roast with no bitterness/acidity like some darks. One K-cup makes a strong cup of joe. Please don't ever discontinue this variety, nothing else comes close.
September 6, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Wake up and smell the coffee.
Every morning I love smelling the aroma of this coffee and then the taste is just great.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
great cup of coffee
Smooth, great tasting cup of coffee any time of the day. It's boldwithout being overpowering
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
null
Full bodied, complex notes.,I have purchased this several times, always consistent.
April 26, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...