Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Flavored K-Cups Variety Pack 22ct

Green Mountain Coffee Flavored K-Cups Variety Pack 22ct box infuses 22 individual servings of full-roasted, complex dark roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 15502B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 15502B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee presents the Green Mountain Coffee Flavored K-Cup Coffee Variety Pack, an excellent selection of flavored single serve coffee K-Cups. This mixed pack of flavored coffees includes Green Mountain Coffee's most popular flavored coffee K-Cups, including Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla, Caramel Vanilla Cream, and Hazelnut Noisette coffees. With the convenience of single cup coffee brewing, you can enjoy any of these delightful flavored coffees without the necessity of committing to an entire pot of flavored coffee.
Count : 22
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Flavored K-Cups Variety Pack 22ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Flavored K-Cups Variety Pack 22ct
  • Green Mountain Coffee Flavored Sampler Coffee K-Cups 22ct Box
  • Green Mountain Coffee Flavored Sampler Coffee K-Cups 22ct Box Back
  • Green Mountain Coffee Flavored Sampler Coffee K-Cups 22ct Box Side Left


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.4 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
6
0
2
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
3.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Awesome Flavors
Love the actual chosen flavors. ONLY improvement would be to allow customer to select the for flavors for this box.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
GREAT FLAVOR
This box is an excellent variety of some wonderful flavors. I enjoy every one. They are all full of flavor!
August 21, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Excellent for First-Time K-cuppers
This was my introduction to the world of K-cups and it got me HOOKED! I struggled choosing which one to drink in the morning because I loved all of them and didn't know which one I wanted to cut down on the supply of. This has my favorite flavors in it and from then on, whenever a family member made an order I asked for this to be included. This is definitely a great way to get all of the best flavors into one package.
September 6, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Flavored Variety Pack Great for Entertaining
My husband and I love the flavored variety pack when we have friends over. We buy his favorite dark roast and my decaf by the case but like to have a variety for our friends to try without spending a fortune to have it on hand. This is the perfect solution! Thank you!
November 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great in every way
We like the variety of great coffee everyday at a reasonable price
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Variety Pack
I have ordered this variety pack for myself and my family and they have all ranted and raved about it. There was just enough variety for evryone to try . The flavors were smooth and the smell was refreshing.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
A Great Way To Try Different Flavors
When I ordered the Green Mountain K-Cup Variety Pack 22 ct I didn't know what to expect. When my order arrived, I was anxious to try each flavor of coffee in the pack. I found all the flavors to be excellent and one in particular that is now one of my favorites. This is an excellent way to try different flavors of Green Mountain K-Cups . I highly recommend the K-Cup variety pack to all coffee lovers.
June 25, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite
The best cup of coffee in the morning. Strong but not bitter at all. My favorite!!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great combination of flavors!
This variety package is great because there is not a flavor that I dislike!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
All great flavors!
I love all of these flavors and thoroughly enjoyed this variety. I just wish the variety packs had the same amount of k-cups as the regular packages.
July 20, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 60 answers
How many different varieties come in the 22 pack of assorted flavors?
Blennie S on Nov 27, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This mixed pack of flavored coffees includes Green Mountain Coffee's most popular flavored coffee K-Cups, including Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla, Caramel Vanilla Cream, and Hazelnut Noisette coffees.
don't want blueberry out of variety pack. can I make substitutes?
A shopper on Aug 29, 2013
BEST ANSWER: For the Green Mountain Coffee Flavored K-Cups Variety Pack 22ct, you cannot make any substitutions for the flavors.
do these fit in all kureg machines?
A shopper on Jun 28, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain K-Cups will fit only the Keurig K-Cup brewers. They will not fit the Keurig Vue brewer.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...