Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee French Roast K-Cups 24ct Dark

Green Mountain Coffee French Roast K-Cups 24ct Dark box steeps 24 individual servings of smoky-sweet, complex dark roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6694B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6694B

$15.99
Green Mountain French Roast K-Cup Coffee is available in convenient single cup servings. This robust dark roast coffee fairs well in the K-Cup brewing process. Green Mountain French Roast K-Cup Coffee is an intense dark roast coffee with full flavor and a smoky finish. None of the rich French roast coffee flavor is lost to the brewing process when you brew Green Mountain French Roast Coffee in your single serve hot beverage machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee French Roast K-Cups 24ct Dark

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee French Roast K-Cups 24ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
1
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
GREAT CHOICE
THIS IS THE PREFECT CHOICE FOR THOSE WHO ENJOY A MUG FULL OF JOE INSTEAD OF A CUP FULL.... ONE K-CUP PLACED IN YOUR MAKER SET TO THE LARGEST SETTING MAKES THE PERFECT MUG OF COFFEE TO GET YOUR HEART STARTED IN THE MORNING........... BEST , SS
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Green Mountain French Roast Decaf
I have been using a K cup system for over two years and I've tried maby 20 different coffees and this is the one I keep coming back to.
May 10, 2007
Great taste
I started with French Roast and haven't switched. If you like dark, rich coffee, than look no further. My first fresh, hot cup of coffee in the morning is pure pleasure!
November 12, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Best all-around cup
I also enjoy the Dark Magic when I want to be punched by COFFEE in the face and my wife likes Breakfast Blend, but this French Roast is the most flavorful and aromatic cup that is still very flexible in its pairings.

When I have to go to work on graveyard I make it black and it does its job well, or occasionally I make it the day before with just some cream and put it in the fridge in a glass bottle. On mornings I don't work I wake up and put either some cream, or just a splash of CoffeeMate Dark Chocolate Fudge/Thin Mint girl scout cookie with some "whippe de creme" as I call it on top.
September 30, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Sunday Mornings
If you want to feel like you are on Walton's Mountain waking up to homemade french toast, then look no further. The smell of sweet maple syrup fill syour senses with a wonderful taste and fond memories as a kid. The coffee is mild and smooth.
November 11, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderful flavor. The one I settled on after trying a bunch.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great for the first cup of the day and other times
This is my family's favorite. We all have at least one cup every day.
August 18, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
great morning
starting the day with a cup of french roast from green mountain makes everyday bright. This coffee is very aromatic and tasteful.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
not over bearing
if you need something stronger than mild but you do not want the overly strong bold bite.
March 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
3 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
OK
As French Roast goes this is mild, good morning but as far as bold goes, maybe not. Emerils is bolder.
April 6, 2011
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...