Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 6732B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6732B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain French Vanilla K-Cup® coffee is a smooth and creamy light roast coffee enhanced with velvety vanilla flavor. Now available in convenient single cup K-Cup® Pods, this luscious flavored coffee is sure to please. Vanilla essence and naturally occurring caramel notes and brown sugar sweetness in the light roast coffee compliment each other perfectly. For a coffee with a delicious but mild flavor and a pleasant aftertaste, try Green Mountain French Vanilla K-Cup® Pods for your single serve coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.5 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
10
1
2
0
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
3.8 / 5
Aftertaste
3.9 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great start to my morning!
I just started drinking coffee a few years ago. I was spending a lot of money at coffee shops. Now, with this fabulous vanilla-flavored coffee, I can have the same great flavor right in my kitchen! I have recommended this to a few friends and they love it, too!
November 16, 2010
Green Mountain has the best K-Cups
Green Mountain has the best K-Cups and French Vanilla is one of my favorites.
April 20, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
green mountain french vanilla
best coffee i have ever had - yummy flavor, you don't even have to add creamer or sugar. And I love the convenience of using the pods. Coffee for less has the best prices and great specials. Free shipping and the shipping is always very quick and well packed.
October 22, 2015
Purchased
12 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My Husbands Favorite
I don't drink flavored coffee's but my husband LOVE his French Vanilla from Green Mountain! A light roast with vanilla flavor it's perfect for his two cup per day habit. He highly recommends this brand and flavor, enjoy!
February 2, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite
I love this brand of FV coffee. It is perfect to wake me up in the morning. Coffeeforless also has a great price and shipping was quick and no hassles. I would definately order again.
August 22, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great products and great service
I have been purchasing both French Vanilla and Hazelnut from Coffee 4 less and will continue to do so.<br>We have tried different manufactures but keep coming back to Green Mountain.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
French Vanilla K cups
Love, love, love this coffee !! It really is my favorite !!
May 2, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Can't beat the prices!
We enjoy many flavors of Green Mt. Coffee and are happy that there is such a variety but french vanilla is always stocked at our house!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
I would buy this product again and again
The taste and aroma is awesome. The best I have ever had.
February 4, 2009
Wonderful french vanilla flavor
Wonderful French Vanilla flavor. Very creamy and smooth, better than Gloria Jeans.
February 1, 2007
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 45 answers
I am on a gluten free diet. Is the french vanilla gluten free ?
Kristi A on Mar 11, 2013
BEST ANSWER: In the FAQ on the Green Mountain Coffee website the answer says it is gluten free and gluten bi-products free. Hope that answers your question.
How much caffeine does this have?
A shopper on Jan 25, 2014
BEST ANSWER: A 6 ounce cup of coffee, on average, has 100 mg of caffeine. Depending on the roast, blend and brew method, caffeine content in this French Vanilla K-Cup will range from 95-200 mg.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...