Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 6732B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6732B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain French Vanilla K-Cup® coffee is a smooth and creamy light roast coffee enhanced with velvety vanilla flavor. Now available in convenient single cup K-Cup® Pods, this luscious flavored coffee is sure to please. Vanilla essence and naturally occurring caramel notes and brown sugar sweetness in the light roast coffee compliment each other perfectly. For a coffee with a delicious but mild flavor and a pleasant aftertaste, try Green Mountain French Vanilla K-Cup® Pods for your single serve coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.4 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
10
1
2
0
Aomra
4.4 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
4.1 / 5
Aftertaste
4.2 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great start to my morning!
I just started drinking coffee a few years ago. I was spending a lot of money at coffee shops. Now, with this fabulous vanilla-flavored coffee, I can have the same great flavor right in my kitchen! I have recommended this to a few friends and they love it, too!
November 16, 2010
Green Mountain has the best K-Cups
Green Mountain has the best K-Cups and French Vanilla is one of my favorites.
April 20, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My Husbands Favorite
I don't drink flavored coffee's but my husband LOVE his French Vanilla from Green Mountain! A light roast with vanilla flavor it's perfect for his two cup per day habit. He highly recommends this brand and flavor, enjoy!
February 2, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite
I love this brand of FV coffee. It is perfect to wake me up in the morning. Coffeeforless also has a great price and shipping was quick and no hassles. I would definately order again.
August 22, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great products and great service
I have been purchasing both French Vanilla and Hazelnut from Coffee 4 less and will continue to do so.<br>We have tried different manufactures but keep coming back to Green Mountain.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
French Vanilla K cups
Love, love, love this coffee !! It really is my favorite !!
May 2, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Can't beat the prices!
We enjoy many flavors of Green Mt. Coffee and are happy that there is such a variety but french vanilla is always stocked at our house!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
I would buy this product again and again
The taste and aroma is awesome. The best I have ever had.
February 4, 2009
Wonderful french vanilla flavor
Wonderful French Vanilla flavor. Very creamy and smooth, better than Gloria Jeans.
February 1, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
french vanilla
This little cup holds a great burst of flavor and aroma.<br>It's an excellent wake me up or a great relaxer.
July 27, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Is this a dark roast?
Nicholas W Staff on May 25, 2015
BEST ANSWER: It's a light roast.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...