Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla K-Cups 96ct Flavored

Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla K-Cups 96ct Flavored case produces 96 individual servings of vanilla flavored coffee from these self-contained Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6732C

SKU# 6732C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine put this elegant flavored coffee as close at hand as a single button push. The creamy flavor of this intoxicating French vanilla flavored coffee pleases from the first as it emanates a rich aroma from every single cup you brew fresh. Green Mountain French Vanilla K-Cups flavored coffee is smooth and silky sweet and sure to please any flavored coffee drinker's tastes.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla K-Cups 96ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
1
0
1
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.5 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Great light taste!
If you like a lighter roast with a touch of vanilla flavor than this is the coffee for you. I start each of my mornings with a cup of this and I end my day with the decaf French vanilla. I love it!
April 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Weekend Treat
I like to drink the French Vanilla on weekends while reading the newspaper or a good book. It's remarkably smooth and the taste is rich and satisfying.
July 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best French Vanilla
I have tried several french vanilla kcups, but this is my favorite. Flavor and taste are excellent.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great stuff!
This is one rocking pot of coffee. Not only did it give me the jolt I was looking for the but taste is amazing. For get Starbucks, Green Mountain is tasty stuff. If you like vanilla, this is where it's at!
August 16, 2006
The best flavored kcup is french vanilla
French Vanilla is the most popular flavor in kcup coffee for good reason. Aroma, taste, finish - this one has it all. My family fights over the last french vanilla kcup. Guests immediately prefer it to other flavors. This one is a winner.
February 7, 2007
Best K-cup
My Favorite K-cup from Green Mountain Coffee Roasters is this French Vanilla. The fragrence is amazing. I cant function through the dat with out it.
August 14, 2006
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
My favorite
This is the coffee flavor I always go back to. It is my absolute favorite. I particularly enjoy this as my first cup in the morning.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
One of my favorites
I have tried other flavored cups but I will say this one is my favorite. I love the creamy taste with no bitterness.
July 21, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love it, Love it, Love it
I tried this blend at a friends house and I loved it so much that I bought a case. It smells wonderful when its brewing but the french toast flavor isn't overpowering when you drink it. Its just right. Its a very bold coffee but its low acidity makes it one of the best flavors I have had yet!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great buy!! Love this coffee
This was a great purchase. . . had just bought my Keurig and had trialed several different brands of K-cups. This was wonderful! I'm willing to venture out and probably should have bought a variety to sample, but that's all on me!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...