Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend Keurig K-Cups provides a great tasting medium roast coffee with only half of the caffeine. Get all goodness of Green Mountain single serve coffee K-cups without the caffeine shakes and jitters.

SKU# 6999B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6999B

$15.99
Green Mountain Half-Caff Blend is now available in single serving K-Cups. This delicious blended coffee brings all of the flavor to the cup that you expect from a good cup of coffee but avoids the jitters by only having half of the caffeine of regular coffees. Enjoy all of the flavor that you expect from Green Mountain Coffee with only half of the caffeine. Green Mountain Half-Caff Blend coffee is available in single serve K-Cup refills for your single cup coffee machine. For those coffee drinkers who like a little pick-me-up and not a jaw-grinding buzz, Green Mountain Half Caff Blend is perfect.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD COFFEE WITHOUT THE JITTERS I CAN DRINK THIS COFFEE AND STILL GO TO BED SHORTLY AFTER AND NOT HAVE A PROBLEM FALLING ASLEEP...WILL BUY AGAIN AND AGAIN THIS IS MINE FROM NOW ON THANKS COFFEEFORLESS August 11, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in decaf! Best in any decaf out there, and I never liked any kind of decaf! March 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best half caff product ever I use it daily because my husband drinks decaf. July 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes just like regular strength coffee This coffee tastes as if you are drinking regular coffee. I really enjoy this coffee anytime of day, but tend to drink it late in the day and can't still sleep fine. I highly reccommend trying it. March 14, 2008
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct
Already Asked: 6 Questions, 52 Answers
Sort by:
Jessie P asked: How much caffeine is in a half calf K cup? Mar 19, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (0)
CustomerServiceStaff: This should contain between 30-75mg of Caffeine per serving depending on the serving size you select when brewing. Mar 20, 2013
Reply to CustomerService Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
A shopper asked: Is the half caff actually half decaffeinated coffee made with chemicals? Dec 20, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
Alex HStaff: Green Mountain offers coffees that are decaffeinated by both a direct process and by a water process. The “water process” method that is used for their organic coffees, relies upon a "broth" of coffee solubles that saturate the beans and is then filtered through a charcoal media that selectively extracts the caffeine.

The “direct process” decaffeination uses a variety of FDA approved solvents, other than just water. These solvents are normally methylene chloride or ethyl acetate. The caffeine is bonded to the solvents and extracted from the coffee after it has been steam heated. The caffeine and solvent are then washed away and the coffee is re-dried.
Mar 18, 2014
Reply to Alex Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form