Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend Keurig K-Cups provides a great tasting medium roast coffee with only half of the caffeine. Get all goodness of Green Mountain single serve coffee K-cups without the caffeine shakes and jitters.

SKU# 6999B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6999B

$15.99
Green Mountain Half-Caff Blend is now available in single serving K-Cups. This delicious blended coffee brings all of the flavor to the cup that you expect from a good cup of coffee but avoids the jitters by only having half of the caffeine of regular coffees. Enjoy all of the flavor that you expect from Green Mountain Coffee with only half of the caffeine. Green Mountain Half-Caff Blend coffee is available in single serve K-Cup refills for your single cup coffee machine. For those coffee drinkers who like a little pick-me-up and not a jaw-grinding buzz, Green Mountain Half Caff Blend is perfect.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent way to cut caffeine! Trying to cut back on caffeine without loosing the taste of a good cup of coffee -- this is an excellent choice! October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good when cutting caffeine This is a good cup of coffee when you want to go light on the caffeine. Not quite as robust as Dark Magic decaf. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Coffee for Less is the only place to find these I only have a cup of caffeinated coffee a day. Mid afternoon, it helps to have a bit of a pick-me-up, but too much caffeine can keep you up at night. Half-caf is PERFECT! None of the stores around me have this. Great value, and really fast shipping. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Alternative to Decaf I recently found this coffee in a store in Milwaukee while visiting there at my condo. I normally drink decaf to be gentle on my heart. This coffee is awesome because it is a good combination of coffees and has wonderful flavor without all the cafine. I'd highly recommend it and will continue to order it along with my decaf's too. February 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>
Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct
Already Asked: 6 Questions, 52 Answers
Sort by:
Jessie P asked: How much caffeine is in a half calf K cup? Mar 19, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (0)
CustomerServiceStaff: This should contain between 30-75mg of Caffeine per serving depending on the serving size you select when brewing. Mar 20, 2013
Reply to CustomerService Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
A shopper asked: Is the half caff actually half decaffeinated coffee made with chemicals? Dec 20, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
Alex HStaff: Green Mountain offers coffees that are decaffeinated by both a direct process and by a water process. The “water process” method that is used for their organic coffees, relies upon a "broth" of coffee solubles that saturate the beans and is then filtered through a charcoal media that selectively extracts the caffeine.

The “direct process” decaffeination uses a variety of FDA approved solvents, other than just water. These solvents are normally methylene chloride or ethyl acetate. The caffeine is bonded to the solvents and extracted from the coffee after it has been steam heated. The caffeine and solvent are then washed away and the coffee is re-dried.
Mar 18, 2014
Reply to Alex Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form