Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# 6999B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6999B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Half-Caff Blend is now available in single serving K-Cup® Pods. This delicious blended coffee brings all of the flavor to the cup that you expect from a good cup of coffee but avoids the jitters by only having half of the caffeine of regular coffees. Enjoy all of the flavor that you expect from Green Mountain Coffee with only half of the caffeine. Green Mountain Half-Caff Blend coffee is available in single serve K-Cup® Pod refills for your single cup coffee machine. For those coffee drinkers who like a little pick-me-up and not a jaw-grinding buzz, Green Mountain Half Caff Blend is perfect.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
43 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
6
0
1
0
Aomra
4.6 / 5
Body
4.5 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.9 / 5
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Love that its half the caffeine!
I get headaches from too much caffeine, but need a little to get going in the morning - this is just right!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Our favorite coffee
In this coffee we get a full, rich flavor and all the "wake-up" we need with only half the caffeine. Couldn't be better.
December 4, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great taste with less caffeine
Make a delicious cup of coffee with less caffeine. Great flavor. Perfect taste any time of the day.
December 30, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Excellent way to cut caffeine!
Trying to cut back on caffeine without loosing the taste of a good cup of coffee -- this is an excellent choice!
October 25, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Thank goodness for Half-Caff
Wayne's wife writing this review ;) The flavor is very nice. Full bodied but not bitter. When I need just one more cup of coffee and don't want all the caffeine, I choose Green Mountain Half-Caff. One of my favorites!
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best half caf ever
This coffee blend doesn't let you know that you are missing half of the caffeine. It still tastes just as good as a full caffeinated cup but it will not wire you up. Great morning and afternoon blend. This is on my monthly check out list & I must have for our stock!
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
null
My favorite coffee. I have been ordering it for years. It has a wonderful aroma and great taste.
November 25, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A Regular Purchase
Caffeine is not a concern for me. Once I tasted this coffee, it became my regular morning cup. It is smooth and delicious. It has become the coffee of choice for many family members, including one who would only drink "strong, regular coffee" before tasting the Half-Caff
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Tastes just like regular strength coffee
This coffee tastes as if you are drinking regular coffee. I really enjoy this coffee anytime of day, but tend to drink it late in the day and can't still sleep fine. I highly reccommend trying it.
March 14, 2008
null
the half calf has the perfect blend with just the right amount of caffeine boost. I would recommend this to anyone trying to reduce caffeine in their diet. I have been drinking this for at least a year or better. No plans to change.
October 3, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...