Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend Keurig K-Cups provides a great tasting medium roast coffee with only half of the caffeine. Get all goodness of Green Mountain single serve coffee K-cups without the caffeine shakes and jitters.

SKU# 6999B

  • Buy 4 for $13.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6999B

$14.99
Green Mountain Half-Caff Blend is now available in single serving K-Cups. This delicious blended coffee brings all of the flavor to the cup that you expect from a good cup of coffee but avoids the jitters by only having half of the caffeine of regular coffees. Enjoy all of the flavor that you expect from Green Mountain Coffee with only half of the caffeine. Green Mountain Half-Caff Blend coffee is available in single serve K-Cup refills for your single cup coffee machine. For those coffee drinkers who like a little pick-me-up and not a jaw-grinding buzz, Green Mountain Half Caff Blend is perfect.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great if you want to cut down of caffine I like this coffee as One cup is good for me. I get too hyper drinking a whole cup of coffee. Half-caff great, nice flavor., Mild on belly. August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love that its half the caffeine! I get headaches from too much caffeine, but need a little to get going in the morning - this is just right! August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT BLEND THIS BLEND IS JUST RIGHT. SHIPPING WAS NEXT DAY. LOVE IT. August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of both worlds Green Mountain's Half Caff Blend is the perfect solution to start my day. Recently I found that full caffeinated coffee did not agree with me but decaffeinated coffee was not enough to perk me up in the morning. Half Caff was just the right solution. April 5, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>
Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct
Already Asked: 6 Questions, 52 Answers
Sort by:
Jessie P asked: How much caffeine is in a half calf K cup? Mar 19, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (1) No (0)
CustomerServiceStaff: This should contain between 30-75mg of Caffeine per serving depending on the serving size you select when brewing. Mar 20, 2013
Reply to CustomerService Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
A shopper asked: Is the half caff actually half decaffeinated coffee made with chemicals? Dec 20, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
Alex HStaff: Green Mountain offers coffees that are decaffeinated by both a direct process and by a water process. The “water process” method that is used for their organic coffees, relies upon a "broth" of coffee solubles that saturate the beans and is then filtered through a charcoal media that selectively extracts the caffeine.

The “direct process” decaffeination uses a variety of FDA approved solvents, other than just water. These solvents are normally methylene chloride or ethyl acetate. The caffeine is bonded to the solvents and extracted from the coffee after it has been steam heated. The caffeine and solvent are then washed away and the coffee is re-dried.
Mar 18, 2014
Reply to Alex Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form