Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend Keurig K-Cups provides a great tasting medium roast coffee with only half of the caffeine. Get all goodness of Green Mountain single serve coffee K-cups without the caffeine shakes and jitters.

SKU# 6999B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6999B

$15.99
Green Mountain Half-Caff Blend is now available in single serving K-Cups. This delicious blended coffee brings all of the flavor to the cup that you expect from a good cup of coffee but avoids the jitters by only having half of the caffeine of regular coffees. Enjoy all of the flavor that you expect from Green Mountain Coffee with only half of the caffeine. Green Mountain Half-Caff Blend coffee is available in single serve K-Cup refills for your single cup coffee machine. For those coffee drinkers who like a little pick-me-up and not a jaw-grinding buzz, Green Mountain Half Caff Blend is perfect.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
7
0
1
0
Aroma
4.58 / 5
Body
4.53 / 5
Flavor
4.79 / 5
Acidity
4.68 / 5
Aftertaste
4.89 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A great daily morning cup of coffee
This cup of coffee has become my favorite morning treat. I can enjoy a couple of flavorful cups in the morn without worrying about having too much caffeine. I drink my coffee black and without sugar. I enjoy the aroma and flavor.
August 18, 2011
This coffee is robust yet mild
Green mountain coffee half caff makes a wonderful cup of coffee. It is rich and robust yet mild and pleasant.
Great anytime of day.
This one is my favorite.
April 14, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best in decaf!
Best in any decaf out there, and I never liked any kind of decaf!
March 5, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Can't wait for my 1st cup each day!
I wanted to cut down on caffeine and decided to try Green Mountain Half-Caff. It is so delicious that I never feel like I am missing anything. It is a perfect cup everytime.
November 11, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Excellent value and service
I was advised to cut back on caffiene and discovered the Green Mt half half blend. It turned out to be just what I needed. And the upside, is that there was no lost in flavor. It meets my needs perfectly!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best of both worlds
Green Mountain's Half Caff Blend is the perfect solution to start my day. Recently I found that full caffeinated coffee did not agree with me but decaffeinated coffee was not enough to perk me up in the morning. Half Caff was just the right solution.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
good coffee, great flavor, easy on the body
we love the breakfast blend but the caffeine caused the wife's blood pressure to go and may her chest hurt. I was skeptical about this product but we tried it and the flavor was great and no more pain
very good cup of coffee
June 17, 2015
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Love that its half the caffeine!
I get headaches from too much caffeine, but need a little to get going in the morning - this is just right!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Our favorite coffee
In this coffee we get a full, rich flavor and all the "wake-up" we need with only half the caffeine. Couldn't be better.
December 4, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great taste with less caffeine
Make a delicious cup of coffee with less caffeine. Great flavor. Perfect taste any time of the day.
December 30, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 52 answers
How much caffeine is in a half calf K cup?
Jessie P on Mar 19, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This should contain between 30-75mg of Caffeine per serving depending on the serving size you select when brewing.
Is the half caff actually half decaffeinated coffee made with chemicals?
A shopper on Dec 20, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain offers coffees that are decaffeinated by both a direct process and by a water process. The “water process” method that is used for their organic coffees, relies upon a "broth" of coffee solubles that saturate the beans and is then filtered through a charcoal media that selectively extracts the caffeine.

The “direct process” decaffeination uses a variety of FDA approved solvents, other than just water. These solvents are normally methylene chloride or ethyl acetate. The caffeine is bonded to the solvents and extracted from the coffee after it has been steam heated. The caffeine and solvent are then washed away and the coffee is re-dried.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...