Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 96ct

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 96ct case prepares 96 individual servings of delicious blended roast coffee from these self-contained Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6999C

SKU# 6999C

$59.96
Green Mountain Half-Caff Blend is now available in single serve K-Cups. This tasty coffee brings full flavor to every single cup as you would expect from a good cup of coffee but manages to avoid the jitters by only having half of the caffeine of regular coffees. Enjoy this single cup coffee any time of the day without fearing that it will keep you up all night or make you shuffle in your seat. Now you can have quality Green Mountain Coffee by the cup any time and never have to worry about too much caffeine.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Half-Caff Blend K-Cups 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
5
0
0
0
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.5 / 5
Flavor
4.79 / 5
Acidity
4.36 / 5
Aftertaste
4.57 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
This is the only place I will order my coffe, tthis is the best of both worlds, caffine verses none. thanks coffee for less..........
July 17, 2010
Nice go between...
This coffee is great if you are looking for a nice go between decaf and regular.
September 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great idea cutting caffeine in half
Love my keurig coffee maker; have had it for 3 1/2 years & with this reduced caffeine k-cup, can drink more coffee & iced coffee without worrying about getting jittery. Don't discontinue this one, wish there were more choices of coffee in half-decaf.
July 17, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best of the Coffees
I really enjoy this coffee. Better than anything I have purchased in the grocery stores.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Love this coffee!!!
I used to drink Green Mountain Breakfast Blend, but decided to cut down on my caffeine intake so I switched to the Half Caff - I love it just as much - I thought it would taste weaker, but you can't even tell there is half the caffeine. Glad I made the switch!!!
October 31, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Love coffee
I love coffee but to make my doctor happy I switched to half-caff. It is very good coffee. I compared cost from several different sites and Coffee for Less beat them all. Thanks, Coffee for Less!
November 6, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Half Caff Just right
Just the perfect amount of decaf and caffeine.
July 15, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Love the Half Caff
I really enjoy the flavor of this coffee. I was told by my doctor to cut down on caffeine. But with this coffee, I don't have to sacrifice the taste.
August 18, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
great taste
No bitterness here. Smooth and full of flavor. If your looking to cut back the caff, this is perfect.
December 6, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Awesome chioce
Awesome choice for a great tasting coffee that's half the caffeine. When you crave a good cup of jo,but don't want all the caffeine - just a little.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...