Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cups 24ct Flavored

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cups offer a heavenly buttery flavor with an enjoyable light roast finish without the jitter inducing caffeine. These Green Mountain single serve coffee K-cups are a homerun hit for light roast coffee lovers.

SKU# 7792B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 7792B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee presents one of their most popular flavored coffees in a decaffeinated variety that is now available in convenient single serve K-Cups. Green Mountain Hazelnut Decaf K-Cups is a bright and flavorful light roast coffee enhanced with the savory buttery flavor of hazelnuts. This delicious coffee produces a mesmerizing aroma and an enjoyable finish. Green Mountain Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cup Coffee will delight with every single cup you brew in your Keurig or other K-Cup single serve hot beverage machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cups 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
1
0
0
Aroma
4.83 / 5
Body
4.67 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.67 / 5
Aftertaste
4.83 / 5
Delicious
Great for after dinner since it's got a great Hazelnut flavor but is decaf.
March 25, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Perfect Blend
This is a perfect blend of taste and body. For those of us who love coffee, but who can't tolerate the caffeine, this coffee was made for us. It does not suffer a lack of flavor, as a lot of other decafs do. The best part of purchasing it through this website is the cost, not to mention the incredibly fast service!
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love Flavored Coffee!!
I enjoy flavored coffees and find this to be one of the best! I order from you because I have difficulty finding the decafs. Your service is excellent!
July 15, 2010
Very good
Very good hazelnut taste. Smooth and not too strong. The hazelnut flavor comes through. One of my favorite k-cups.
September 23, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Definitely My Favorite
I really enjoy the Hazelnut Decaf by Green Mountain. The aroma is amazing and I have to say as a "lightweight" coffe drinker, it is definitely my favorite out of the MANY coffees I have tried. It isn't overpowering and I like the light, nutty taste. It is perfect for me.
March 29, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Quality
One of the best decaf coffees I have found. Also, one of the only decafs that consistently gives the same excellent flavor.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Delicious Decaf
I love after dinner flavored coffee, especially hazelnut and have found this decaf to satisfy my craving and not keep me up at night!
July 23, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My favorite decaf by far
Wayne's wife's review. I love Green Mountain Hazelnut Decaf. The taste is really mellow but very flavorful. My favorite Decaf. Thank you Green Mountain!!
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Competitive pricing and extremely prompt shipping
Extremely pleased with the price and prompt service and shipping I receive on all my orders. After I write this review I will be ordering more k-cups.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Good hazelnut flavor
The hazelnut flavor is nice but the roast is a little too light for me. I think a darker roast brings out more of the flavor in a flavored coffee. This coffee is OK but I probably won't repurchase.
October 15, 2008
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 68 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...