Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cups 96ct Flavored

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cups 96ct Flavored case steeps 96 servings of bright, hazelnut decaf light roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 7792C

SKU# 7792C

$59.96
Green Mountain Hazelnut Decaf K-Cup coffee refills are available for your single serve coffee machine. These light roast coffee beans are enhanced with savory hazelnut before being decaffeinated in a way that preserves their natural buttery flavor. Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cups flavored coffee brew every single cup fresh, allowing you to enjoy the nutty hazelnut coffee aroma of this Green Mountain decaffeinated flavored coffee any time of the day.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Decaffeinated  Hazelnut  K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cups 96ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
0
1
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Come back customer
I really like the Green Mountain decaf hazelnut coffee. It has a very pleasing taste and when my coffee is brewing there is a heavenly scent throughout my kitchen and livingroom. I love the taste as well as the aroma!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best decaf coffer I've had.
I usually have a problem with acidity when I drink coffee (even decaf) but since I've been using Green Mountain decaf flavored (Hazelnut mostty) I have had no negative reaction to it. I do like my coffee but no longer order it in a restaurant, just have it at home in a relaxing invironment. I am very happy I discovered this product and it's so easy to maintain the Keurig Coffee Maker.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Hazelnut...What more to say?!?!?!
The hazelnut is the best. I can't say enough about this coffee. The coffee machine I got also the Keurig is fantastic. I don't think I could have the great tasting coffee I have if I didn't have the Keurig.

Thanks
May 8, 2007
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Coffee EVER
I love this coffee and would recommend it to anyone who likes a flavored decaffeinated coffee. This is the only coffee my wife will drink. We don't even like any restaurant coffees after this. Nothing compares.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Hooked on Hazelnut
I love the hazlenut. I use it in my Keurig coffee maker. THE BEST!!!!
September 10, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Hazelnut is AWESOME!!!
I look forward to my cup of Hazelnut every afternoon.
March 24, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Flavored Coffee lovers
If you are a flavored coffee lover as I, then the GM hazelnut decaf really gets the job done. Because it is smooth and not bitter, you feel like you are having a real dessert. It also helps keep me from eating things I should not. Coupled with Hazelnut creamer, it is a treat. Even though prices are on the upward trend, this is one splurge I allow myself. Keep us the good work.
Hazelnut-Decaf
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best daily choice
This is my very favorite coffee offered in a Kcup. I love the light flavor of hazelnut, and I drink decaf so as not to get all jittery. I feel like I am drinking a cup of joe that is as big a treat as a coffeehouse cup, but at a fraction of the price, with no caffiene and no calories!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
WaWa Should WORRY!!!
I USED to stop at my local WaWa every morning for a 20 oz. cup of Decaf Hazelnut coffee on my way to work. I received a Keurig coffee machine as a gift and I ordered my first box of decaf hazelnut from you guys. WOW!!! Not only does the coffee taste better than Wawa, I am saving $15 a week. Great Taste and Great Value!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great decaf
I don't like to drink caffeinated coffee all day, so I tried this coffee instead of plain decaf. Really enjoy the aroma and it has a great taste as well!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 68 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...