Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Flavored

SKU# 7792C

SKU# 7792C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Hazelnut Decaf K-Cup® coffee refills are available for your single serve coffee machine. These light roast coffee beans are enhanced with savory hazelnut before being decaffeinated in a way that preserves their natural buttery flavor. Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cup® Pods flavored coffee brew every single cup fresh, allowing you to enjoy the nutty hazelnut coffee aroma of this Green Mountain decaffeinated flavored coffee any time of the day.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cup® Pods 96ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut Decaffeinated K-Cup® Pods 96ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.7 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
2
0
1
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Come back customer
I really like the Green Mountain decaf hazelnut coffee. It has a very pleasing taste and when my coffee is brewing there is a heavenly scent throughout my kitchen and livingroom. I love the taste as well as the aroma!
March 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best decaf coffer I've had.
I usually have a problem with acidity when I drink coffee (even decaf) but since I've been using Green Mountain decaf flavored (Hazelnut mostty) I have had no negative reaction to it. I do like my coffee but no longer order it in a restaurant, just have it at home in a relaxing invironment. I am very happy I discovered this product and it's so easy to maintain the Keurig Coffee Maker.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Hazelnut...What more to say?!?!?!
The hazelnut is the best. I can't say enough about this coffee. The coffee machine I got also the Keurig is fantastic. I don't think I could have the great tasting coffee I have if I didn't have the Keurig.<br><br>Thanks
May 8, 2007
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Coffee EVER
I love this coffee and would recommend it to anyone who likes a flavored decaffeinated coffee. This is the only coffee my wife will drink. We don't even like any restaurant coffees after this. Nothing compares.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Hooked on Hazelnut
I love the hazlenut. I use it in my Keurig coffee maker. THE BEST!!!!
September 10, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Hazelnut is AWESOME!!!
I look forward to my cup of Hazelnut every afternoon.
March 24, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Flavored Coffee lovers
If you are a flavored coffee lover as I, then the GM hazelnut decaf really gets the job done. Because it is smooth and not bitter, you feel like you are having a real dessert. It also helps keep me from eating things I should not. Coupled with Hazelnut creamer, it is a treat. Even though prices are on the upward trend, this is one splurge I allow myself. Keep us the good work.<br>Hazelnut-Decaf
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best daily choice
This is my very favorite coffee offered in a Kcup. I love the light flavor of hazelnut, and I drink decaf so as not to get all jittery. I feel like I am drinking a cup of joe that is as big a treat as a coffeehouse cup, but at a fraction of the price, with no caffiene and no calories!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
WaWa Should WORRY!!!
I USED to stop at my local WaWa every morning for a 20 oz. cup of Decaf Hazelnut coffee on my way to work. I received a Keurig coffee machine as a gift and I ordered my first box of decaf hazelnut from you guys. WOW!!! Not only does the coffee taste better than Wawa, I am saving $15 a week. Great Taste and Great Value!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great decaf
I don't like to drink caffeinated coffee all day, so I tried this coffee instead of plain decaf. Really enjoy the aroma and it has a great taste as well!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...