Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored

Green Mountain Coffee presents one of their most popular flavored coffees is now available in convenient single serve K-Cups. Green Mountain Hazelnut K-Cups is a bright and flavorful light roast coffee enhanced with the savory buttery flavor of hazelnuts. This delicious coffee produces a mesmerizing aroma and an enjoyable finish. Green Mountain Hazelnut K-Cup Coffee will delight with every single cup you brew in your Keurig or other K-Cup single serve hot beverage machine.

SKU# 6792B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6792B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee presents one of their most popular flavored coffees is now available in convenient single serve K-Cups. Green Mountain Hazelnut K-Cups is a bright and flavorful light roast coffee enhanced with the savory buttery flavor of hazelnuts. This delicious coffee produces a mesmerizing aroma and an enjoyable finish. Green Mountain Hazelnut K-Cup Coffee will delight with every single cup you brew in your Keurig or other K-Cup single serve hot beverage machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
3
1
0
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Terrific Flavored Coffee
I usually drink unflavored coffee, however, I really do enjoy this Hazelnut flavor. It is nice and not overpowering to the wonderful coffee flavor.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Who Needs Candles!
Surprisingly the best hazelnut I've tasted. Not too nutty and not bitter like alot are. The aroma penetrates the air so pleasantly that you won't need air freshener or candles!
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffee!
I love hazelnut coffee and this one ranks right up there with the best!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
GREAT TASTE FOR DECAFE DRINKERS
LOOK FORWARD TO THE MORNING FOR A CUP OF THIS HAZELNUT OR VANILLA. THEY ARE BOTH GREAT TASTING
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The service, quality and efficient shipping only added to the magnificent taste of this coffee. Since I am the only coffee drinker in my house, it saves my sanity to just get out of bed and press the button for perfect, great tasting coffee every single morning. This coffee is wonderful with any kind of creamer you choose and only ehnances the great taste. The price is very good as well compared to every place I have shopped. Wonderful and I will be ordering again before I run out so I don't have to miss a single cup of morning coffee! Thank you so much.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Variety
I wish you could get a variety pack in the large cases!
August 18, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Coffee Ever in a little cup
This hazelnut coffee is so delicious especially paired with hazelnut creamer. Great for that first cup in the morning or with dessert after dinner. Will definitely purchase again.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Favorite hazelnut coffee!
Delicious and not overwhelming .... my new go-to hazelnut!
December 4, 2014
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Excellent tasting coffee!
This is one of the best tasting coffees I have ever had. Just right!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Taste
I am a huge fan of flavored coffee. Green mountain always delivers on their flavored brands. I look forward to purchasing the french vanilla too!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 58 answers
Does this come in larger box quantities ?
James B on Feb 4, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups are available in 24 and 96 count packages.
I like to mix flavors, and Hazelnut goes with a lot of things imo. Does this have a strong coconut flavor and has anyone tried to mix it with Hazelnut or any other flavor?
8 8 on Aug 2, 2013
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 96ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 96ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...