Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 6792B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6792B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Coffee presents one of their most popular flavored coffees is now available in convenient single serve K-Cup® Pods. Green Mountain Hazelnut K-Cup® Pods is a bright and flavorful light roast coffee enhanced with the savory buttery flavor of hazelnuts. This delicious coffee produces a mesmerizing aroma and an enjoyable finish. Green Mountain Hazelnut K-Cup® coffee will delight with every single cup you brew in your Keurig or other K-Cup® Pod single serve hot beverage machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
3
1
0
0
Aomra
5.0 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Terrific Flavored Coffee
I usually drink unflavored coffee, however, I really do enjoy this Hazelnut flavor. It is nice and not overpowering to the wonderful coffee flavor.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Who Needs Candles!
Surprisingly the best hazelnut I've tasted. Not too nutty and not bitter like alot are. The aroma penetrates the air so pleasantly that you won't need air freshener or candles!
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffee!
I love hazelnut coffee and this one ranks right up there with the best!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
GREAT TASTE FOR DECAFE DRINKERS
LOOK FORWARD TO THE MORNING FOR A CUP OF THIS HAZELNUT OR VANILLA. THEY ARE BOTH GREAT TASTING
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
null
The service, quality and efficient shipping only added to the magnificent taste of this coffee. Since I am the only coffee drinker in my house, it saves my sanity to just get out of bed and press the button for perfect, great tasting coffee every single morning. This coffee is wonderful with any kind of creamer you choose and only ehnances the great taste. The price is very good as well compared to every place I have shopped. Wonderful and I will be ordering again before I run out so I don't have to miss a single cup of morning coffee! Thank you so much.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Variety
I wish you could get a variety pack in the large cases!
August 18, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Coffee Ever in a little cup
This hazelnut coffee is so delicious especially paired with hazelnut creamer. Great for that first cup in the morning or with dessert after dinner. Will definitely purchase again.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Favorite hazelnut coffee!
Delicious and not overwhelming .... my new go-to hazelnut!
December 4, 2014
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Excellent tasting coffee!
This is one of the best tasting coffees I have ever had. Just right!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Taste
I am a huge fan of flavored coffee. Green mountain always delivers on their flavored brands. I look forward to purchasing the french vanilla too!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...