Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 96ct Flavored

Green Mountain Hazelnut K-Cup coffee refills are available for your single serve coffee machine. These light roast coffee beans are enhanced with savory hazelnut in order to produce a quality flavored coffee with a mild buttery flavor. Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups flavored coffee brew every single cup fresh, ensuring your opportunity to enjoy the nutty hazelnut coffee aroma of this quality Green Mountain flavored coffee.

SKU# 6792C

SKU# 6792C

$59.96
Green Mountain Hazelnut K-Cup coffee refills are available for your single serve coffee machine. These light roast coffee beans are enhanced with savory hazelnut in order to produce a quality flavored coffee with a mild buttery flavor. Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups flavored coffee brew every single cup fresh, ensuring your opportunity to enjoy the nutty hazelnut coffee aroma of this quality Green Mountain flavored coffee.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut  K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 96ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
1
1
0
1
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
4.67 / 5
Flavor
4.92 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.75 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Hazelnut k-cups, Green Mountain's best flavor!
I have been using the k-cups for years now and have sampled many flavors and brands. Green Mountain's hazelnut coffee is bar far the best I have come across. I love the buttery, nutty flavor. I buy it by the case! One case of regular and one case of decaf. I am never disappointed with their product. If you haven't given this a try yet, I highly recommend you do. I am sure this will become the must have in your home or office!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great price and service
Coffee has a great taste and it was shipped the day I ordered it and at my door 4 day after I placed my order. The best thing about this site is the price I saved a lot of money buying the case and unlike other sites they have all my favorite flavors.
April 5, 2011
Perfect every time!
We love this coffee it is the only one we buy and we would recommend it to everyone. The flavor is perfect!
August 28, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Everyone Loves It
We order this all the time for the girls in the office. At first only a few would drink it, now everyone loves it.
April 6, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
our favorite
this is our favorite flavor of k cups. it is not super strong coffee, but i think its stronger than the gloria jeans hazelnut. if my husband has a choice of flavors he will always choose this flavor and next would be the green mountain vanilla.
January 1, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
best coffee ever
Best Hazelnut Flavored coffee I have ever had Not to strong not to bold just RIGHT love it
November 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The BEST!
I love this coffee, the only way to start my morning. It has just a touch of the hazelnut and is not too overpowering. And I love this site, you just can't buy this anywhere else at such a good price.
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
All Around Best Choice
Best Coffee Ever! We have tried many of the K Cup selections and keep coming back to the Green Mountain Hazelnut K-Cups. We order this by the case, and it still goes very fast. Our neighbors love to come over for a cup of this refreshing brew!
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My New Everyday Coffee
I used to drink another coffee and dump hazelnut creamer in it but then I found out about the dangers of soy refined soy products so I stopped using the creamer and started using unflavored dairy creamers again. This coffee with and unflavored creamer turns out to be better. The smell when it's brewing is great and it tastes better than my old concoction. Not bitter at all which seems to be what people mean when they say "strong" or "bold".
February 7, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffee!
Love it. Love the coffee and love this site. Great value.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
I like to mix flavors, and Hazelnut goes with a lot of things imo. Does this have a strong coconut flavor and has anyone tried to mix it with Hazelnut or any other flavor?
8 8 on Aug 2, 2013
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 96ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 96ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...