Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Kenyan AA Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Medium

SKU# 4057C

SKU# 4057C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Kenyan AA Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods is a tangy coffee with distinctive notes of citrus and berry. This flavorful coffee is available in single serve K-Cup® Pod refills through Coffee For Less. The strong tastes of this slightly acidic coffee are a perfect match for single cup brewing devices. No flavor is lost in the process of brewing single serve coffee thanks to the piquant tastes of Green Mountain Kenyan AA Extra Bold coffee. The soils of this region give this coffee its unique flavor palette.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Kenyan AA Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Kenyan AA Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
0
0
0
0
Aomra
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.8 / 5
Aftertaste
5.0 / 5
Very smooth
I repeatly order this coffee for its taste,smoothness and body.<br><br>I am hooked!
August 28, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
so long Starbucks...hello Green Mountain
When it comes to coffee my wife is extremely finicky. She won't put it in a carafe or use a drip coffee maker that keeps is hot. If it gets cold before she finishes it certainly wont be microwaved and it has to be smooth, no bitterness and have the taste that makes you say..ahhhh..now that's a good cup of coffee.<br>Starbucks was her brew of choice until I saw a review of Green Mountain Kenyan AA extra bold. I bought a case hoping it would be as good as the reviewer said... Probably one of my better purchases of 2014. The coffee is excellent, even when it's has cooled to a, " not exactly freshly brewed" temperature.<br>Not only did I find an excellent coffee, I saved money over the higher priced brand she was buying.<br>Try it, I'm sure you will be as happy as my lovely, can't drink coffee if it has been nuked of kept warm on a burner wife.
January 10, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Medium roasted with a rich taste
Green Mountain offers excellent flavors of coffee. Kenyan AA is no different. The flavor of Kenyan AA brings out a wine-like acidity with a rich, blackberry finish. No matter how you use this flavor of Green Mountain, you will receive a compelling taste that will keep you coming back for more.
October 10, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The Very Best Flavor
This coffee is bold withou being bitter. My all time favorite coffee
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great coffee, great price, timely shipping
Great coffee, great price, timely shipping. Can't complain.
January 9, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Bold without being bitter.
This is my all-time favorite. It is somewhere between bold and medium dark. Never leaves a bad aftertaste.
August 18, 2011
Great rich taste without the acid aftermath
Based on the analysis provided by the folks at Serious Eats, I decided to try these Kenyan AA K-cups. My family loves bold flavors and dark/medium roasts but hates the gut-churning acidity that often accompanies tasty coffee. Fortunately, the Kenyan AA provides plenty of rich flavor with little gut-churn. After drinking Vermont Country Blend for months, my sister even remarked that she liked the Kenyan AA so much better because it tasted less burnt and was easier on her stomach. That makes it a clear winner in my book!
October 22, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My favorite so far
I prefer a strong rich coffee without the burnt bitter taste of a french roast and this one satisfies me.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Ah, the smell!
Every time I try a Green mountain coffee, I am always amazed that I love one more than the other! So far, I think this one is it! I do love the espresso, the black diamond but wow, this one is so delicious!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Now I go for the extra cup !!!
I used to drink a cup, maybe two but never finished the second. Since finding Kenyan AA blend, I'm a real coffee drinker again. It is perfect for me and I recommend everyone try it! Perfect roast, bold not bitter, just delicious. I now have two cups in the morning and I'm back for my third at lunch. And now with summer here I'll sometimes make an iced coffee around 3:00 getting dinner ready. I just love it! Try it yourself, you'll agree.
July 11, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...