Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Lake and Lodge K-Cups 24ct Dark

Green Mountain Coffee Lake and Lodge K-Cups instantly give you the feeling of a mountainous vacation with its earthy, dark roast and satisfying finish. Green Mountain single serve coffee K-cups come in perfect individual servings.

SKU# 6523B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6523B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee's Lake and Lodge blended coffee is now available in single serve K-Cup refills. This rich dark roast coffee has an earthy flavor that has dark berry sweetness and acidity. Green Mountain Coffee Lake and Lodge K-Cups takes well to singe cup brewing thanks to the strong taste and satisfying finish of this dark coffee. Experience the joy of a deep forest lake and lodge vacation with every single cup of Green Mountain Coffee's Lake and Lodge coffee.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Lake and Lodge K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Lake and Lodge K-Cups 24ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
3
0
1
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Morning Pick Up
I love the lake and lodge cups in the morning for my commute to work! i've tried a few darker blends and will be purchasing the L&L with my next order. It's not too dark but allows the true dark roast taste to come through.
March 31, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Lake and Lodge G.M.'s Best
I have been k-cup coffee drinker for 10 years and I usually buy different brands of coffee, but the one I enjoy the most is Lake and Lodge. It has a consistant good taste, not too strong and diffently not too weak. Coffee for Less always has it in stock and delivers it at the best price I can find.
August 27, 2015
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great at any time of the day
One of the best all around coffees favored by our guests and our household. Robust enough for those who enjoy full flavor yet mild enough for the occasional drinker.
March 25, 2007
Love it, one of the best!
I use to swear to the French Roast varieties, either from Green Mountain or Tullys, but after trying a box of this and then went back to the GM's french roast (because I ran out of Lake & Lodge), I find that I miss the full body and flavor of the Lake & Lodge, I crave for the same taste but it's not the same. It's strong, smooth, not too bold at all and has no light sour after-taste like i get from the other k-cup varieties.
"My favorite robust coffee, I crave it"
reading reviews, I tried it and fell in love. Dark Majic was my favorite, it's running second now. I look forward to the aroma and the flavor, whether enjoying a quiet moment, company, dinner or dessert. Coffee with a fresh taste every time, never a bad cup.
July 23, 2008
Bold flavor I love!
I love the boldness of the Lake and Lodge K-Cups......especially in the morning. Has to be one of my favorites!
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Good Bold Coffee
Lake & Lodge is one of the three bold coffees I really like. The other two are Dark Magic and Double Blck Diamond. L&L is not as bold as DM or DBD but has a smooth flavor, very good taste, no after taste. I recommend it.
July 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I LOVE THIS COFFEE ITS SO GOOD. NOT TO STRONG GREAT FLAVOR.. MY FAVORITE
November 13, 2009
Not at all bitter, mellow, smells wonderful
I would recommend this Lake & Lodge to anyone who likes coffee that tastes like coffee but isn't TOO strong. Tried a lot of flavors before settling on L & L long ago.
February 13, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffee
Lake an Lodge is by far the best coffee I have ever drank. I can hardly wait in the morning for my first cup. This is the only coffee I use and am totally satisfied with the taste and aroma.
July 21, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...