Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Lake and Lodge K-Cups 96ct Dark

Green Mountain Coffee Lake and Lodge K-Cups 96ct Dark case prepares 96 individual servings of full-roasted, complex dark roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6523C

SKU# 6523C

$59.96
Green Mountain Lake and Lodge K-Cups puts the feeling of a fresh brew of dark coffee sipped on a cabin porch right into your coffee mug. This single serve coffee is rich and dark with a reasonable caffeine buzz. Enjoy Green Mountain Lake and Lodge single cup dark coffee on Sunday morning or every day. The careful balance of acidity and sweetness gives this dark coffee a distinct character perfect for those who like the rich heavy flavors of dark roast coffee.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Lake and Lodge K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Lake and Lodge K-Cups 96ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
1
0
0
1
Aroma
4.4 / 5
Body
4.1 / 5
Flavor
4.3 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.4 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Soooo smooth and delicious
I think that this is the best! It is hearty without any bitterness or burnt taste.
October 4, 2009
My husband's favorite!
Green Mountain Lake & Lodge is the only flavor coffee my husband will drink! He won't even try another K-cup flavor. So needless to say, I am thrilled with the prompt service we get from Coffee for Less when I wait a little too long before reordering!
December 30, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smooth marries bold
My new favorite! Very smooth and luxurious, without sacrificing boldness.
Just perfection in a cup.
January 30, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
great
my husband loves the dark rich bold coffees and i like the light/med roast. we both agree on the Lake and Lodge. it has a pleaseant aroma and gives us the taste we enjoy while at home or while we are camping. This is the one we stock in our RV for our trips and have gave this one to others for gifts to try. rich tasting not to strong for me. a wonderful morning coffee to get our day started.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My favorite flavor.
This is a medium roast that is the perfect blend for me. It tastes like coffee; no added flavors; crisp, not bitter. I often try other flavors but consistently find this to be my favorite.
November 24, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Green Mountain Lake and Lodge... GREAT CUP OF JOE!
Lake and Lodge brews a great cup of Joe...robust & full flavored. DELISH!!!
April 23, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best tasting dark roast!
I love this dark roast. It is very flavorful without being bitter. It is my favorite of the Green Mountain dark roasts. If you are looking for a strong coffee flavor without the acidity, this is the one for you!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Love the taste!
Has become our favorite coffee brand and flavor. We like a darker, bolder taste which the Green Mountain Lake & Lodge has without being heavy and bitter. It's good enough to drink "black", without a bunch of cream & sugar to enhance it.
February 26, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
a must have in our house and Rv
my husband loves this coffee and he has me order it all the time. we have stocked our RV with it too. a bold flavor that is just right.
September 11, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great coffee for the morning!
I enjoy a dark roasted coffee in the morning, so the description and my enjoyment of other Green Mountain coffees led me to try Lake and Lodge. It has an excellent flavor, dark, bold, and not acidic, it's great. I will definitely be purchasing this again!
November 17, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...