Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 24ct Flavored

Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 24ct Flavored box makes 24 individual servings of chocolate flavored coffee from these self-contained Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6752B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6752B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge Flavored K-Cup coffee is a decadent blend of luxurious chocolate and buttery nut flavor reminiscent of sweet, savory fudge. This delicious coffee has the rich dessert flavor in every single cup without all of the guilty calories of actual fudge, and now you can enjoy Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge coffee in convenient K-Cup refills for your single serve coffee machine. Green Mountain's Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups is a coffee that is sure to satisfy.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
1
0
2
1
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
YUMMY!
So Yummy! I like to have this when I need an afternoon pick-me-up!
February 13, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
For CHOCOLATE lovers!!
I am a chocoholic AND coffeeholic. This blend is exactly what I want and expect in a "flavored" coffee. Satisfies BOTH of my addictions. Bold and smooth...............just the right combination.
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Delicious!
I love this coffee! After a meal or as a snack this is just perfect to curb the desire for something sweet without the calories. I really enjoy this flavor and it has helped me control my sweet tooth.
March 2, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Nutty chocolatey delicious
Super rich flavor...super dessert without the calories! Don't miss this great GREEN MT. flavor :)
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Hubby and I fight over last K-Cup
This coffee has more of a dessert feel to it, but I absolutely love it!
March 27, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Wonderfully flavorful
This is a great coffe for that rich taste of chocolate and nuts. Perfect afternoon pick me up.
When you are thinking of a candy bar this coffee does the job.
March 12, 2007
I love it iced and hot
I don't really like flavored coffee but this one I think is great I make a cup with creamer in the in A.M. let in cool down and have iced coffe in the aftenoon.
July 7, 2009
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Pleasant surprise
I tried this flavor as something new and was very pleasantly surprised at how flavorful and smooth it was. The nuttiness of the coffee combined with the mocha chocolate made for a full bodied blend of coffee that I really enjoyed.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Oh Yummmmmm
If you haven't tried this coffee, you need to. I am on a diet and this coffee has been my treat. Smelling the aroma and then tasting the nutty mocha fudge -- mm good. Gentle on the nut and gentle on the mocha for a delightful cup of coffee --savoring every sip, without cream or sugar, this coffee is to die for. I would recommend it to anybody and everybody. This will be one of my favorites for a very long time. You won't be disappointed with this choice.
April 5, 2011
Yumm...
Good chocolate flavor. I enjoy this one a lot!
September 23, 2007
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 65 answers
I like flavored coffees, but there are so many to choose from. Which are some of the best flavored coffees that come in K Cups?
CustomerService Staff on Mar 14, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Hi Forrest G: To be honest to you, we have not tried this flavor yet. Have been pleased so far with all of the other flavors that we have tried from Green Mountain.

John
do you have nutritional info on the coffees,,fat, carbs, fiver, protein?
A shopper on Mar 28, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain flavored coffees are free of calories and carbohydrates, and have no additional nutritional impact. No sugars or sweeteners of any kind are added to their Mocha Nut Fudge, or any other Flavored coffee that we offer at Coffee For Less.
what kind of nuts are used in this product?
donald g on Dec 10, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain no longer adds slices of Brazil nuts to their Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups.
I bought a mocha coffee K-cup and it was more like hot chocolate. Instructions said to run a cup of water through after brewing. Do you have to do that with this K-cup? I want coffee with a chocolate flavor; not the other way around.
A shopper on Mar 26, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is a standard coffee K Cup that you would brew as any other coffee K Cup you may have used in the past. No special brewing method is necessary in order to enjoy this coffee.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...