Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 6752B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6752B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge Flavored K-Cup® coffee is a decadent blend of luxurious chocolate and buttery nut flavor reminiscent of sweet, savory fudge. This delicious coffee has the rich dessert flavor in every single cup without all of the guilty calories of actual fudge, and now you can enjoy Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge coffee in convenient K-Cup® Pod refills for your single serve coffee machine. Green Mountain's Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® Pods is a coffee that is sure to satisfy.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
1
0
2
1
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
wonderful flavored coffee
Many flavored coffees have an aftertaste and the flavor can taste very artificial. Not this one. It's very smooth with an exceptional flavor and aroma.<br>I'm coming back for more!
April 6, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Product
I have been drinking this flavor for about two years. It has a robust flavor and meets my tasting needs. I began having trouble getting this flavor in stores this year so I went back to your to get it. Ordering was easy. I got a military discount and the product shipped to me very quickly.
August 19, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
YUMMY!
So Yummy! I like to have this when I need an afternoon pick-me-up!
February 13, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
For CHOCOLATE lovers!!
I am a chocoholic AND coffeeholic. This blend is exactly what I want and expect in a "flavored" coffee. Satisfies BOTH of my addictions. Bold and smooth...............just the right combination.
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Delicious!
I love this coffee! After a meal or as a snack this is just perfect to curb the desire for something sweet without the calories. I really enjoy this flavor and it has helped me control my sweet tooth.
March 2, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Nutty chocolatey delicious
Super rich flavor...super dessert without the calories! Don't miss this great GREEN MT. flavor :)
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Hubby and I fight over last K-Cup
This coffee has more of a dessert feel to it, but I absolutely love it!
March 27, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
2 / 5
The best Mocha Nut Fudge for the price
I Luv purchasing my K Cups through Coffee-For-Less - not only for the price but amazing taste, flavor, and aroma. This is a great company with a tremendous selection. We were greatly pleased with our selection and highly recommend it!
August 23, 2016
Purchased
2 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Wonderfully flavorful
This is a great coffe for that rich taste of chocolate and nuts. Perfect afternoon pick me up.<br>When you are thinking of a candy bar this coffee does the job.
March 12, 2007
I love it iced and hot
I don't really like flavored coffee but this one I think is great I make a cup with creamer in the in A.M. let in cool down and have iced coffe in the aftenoon.
July 7, 2009
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 45 answers
I like flavored coffees, but there are so many to choose from. Which are some of the best flavored coffees that come in K Cups?
CustomerService Staff on Mar 14, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Hi Forrest G: To be honest to you, we have not tried this flavor yet. Have been pleased so far with all of the other flavors that we have tried from Green Mountain.

John
Are your flavored coffees gluten free.?
A shopper on Sep 8, 2016
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 24ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 24ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 96ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 96ct Flavored
Millstone Breakfast Blend Fair Trade K-Cup® Pods 24ct
Millstone Breakfast Blend Fair Trade K-Cup® Pods 24ct
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge Keurig K-Cup Single Cup
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge Keurig K-Cup Single Cup
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 24ct Flavored | Expired
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 24ct Flavored | Expired
BEST ANSWER: I called green mountain a few years ago, and they confirmed then that all their coffee is gluten free. I have been drinking it for several years without any problems. I have been gf for 15 years.
do you have nutritional info on the coffees,,fat, carbs, fiver, protein?
A shopper on Mar 28, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain flavored coffees are free of calories and carbohydrates, and have no additional nutritional impact. No sugars or sweeteners of any kind are added to their Mocha Nut Fudge, or any other Flavored coffee that we offer at Coffee For Less.
what kind of nuts are used in this product?
donald g on Dec 10, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain no longer adds slices of Brazil nuts to their Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups.
I bought a mocha coffee K-cup and it was more like hot chocolate. Instructions said to run a cup of water through after brewing. Do you have to do that with this K-cup? I want coffee with a chocolate flavor; not the other way around.
A shopper on Mar 26, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is a standard coffee K Cup that you would brew as any other coffee K Cup you may have used in the past. No special brewing method is necessary in order to enjoy this coffee.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...