Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 6752B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6752B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge Flavored K-Cup® coffee is a decadent blend of luxurious chocolate and buttery nut flavor reminiscent of sweet, savory fudge. This delicious coffee has the rich dessert flavor in every single cup without all of the guilty calories of actual fudge, and now you can enjoy Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge coffee in convenient K-Cup® Pod refills for your single serve coffee machine. Green Mountain's Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® Pods is a coffee that is sure to satisfy.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
1
0
2
1
Aomra
4.9 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
K-cups
This coffee is a great way to start your day. The aroma and taste are wonderful.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Great dessert coffee
This delectable coffee makes a terrific dessert coffee. Its rich, fudgy flavor is the perfect end to a meal. Also wonderful late at night with a splash of vanilla cream.
December 4, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Evening blend!!
I can't wait to brew myself this coffee as soon as I am home from a long day at work. My "comfort blend."
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great coffee
Just the aroma of this coffee brewing is enough to make you want to drink it. The flavor is full and wonderful!
May 24, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Nice flavor!
This Mocha Nut Fudge has just enough flavor that you can taste all of the elements, but not so overpowering that you cannot taste the coffee. One of my favorites!
October 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
wonderful flavored coffee
Many flavored coffees have an aftertaste and the flavor can taste very artificial. Not this one. It's very smooth with an exceptional flavor and aroma.<br>I'm coming back for more!
April 6, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Very Tasty
I ordered about 12 different flavors and the mocha nut fudge was definitely in the top 2 for overall taste! I'll be ordering again. d
November 13, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My favorite!
I got hooked on this coffee on a weekend getaway at a 5-star resort. The taste is wonderful whether it's with your morning bagel, or your after dinner dessert. I buy this one by the case!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best purchase in flavored coffees
I was very surprised that I love this coffee! I'm not usually a fan of any flavored coffee with "nut" in the description. This is a very pleasantly flavorable coffee with just a subtle nut taste. Perfect in the morning.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Favorite flavored coffee
I really enjoy this flavor. Having a cup in the evening helps satisfy my sweet tooth. Recommend trying this flavor.
March 24, 2010
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...