Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Flavored

SKU# 6752C

SKU# 6752C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® coffee refills are a rich cocoa experience for your single serve coffee machine. Enjoy the taste of coffee and chocolate blended with savory nut flavors brewed fresh in every single cup of coffee that you brew. Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® Pods medium roast coffee makes a delicious base upon which Green Mountain Coffee builds a powerfully sweet blend of chocolate and walnut flavor. Green Mountain Mocha Nut Fudge flavored coffee will please even the most diehard chocolate lover.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® Pods 96ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup® Pods 96ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
1
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
3.7 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Mocha Nut Fudge
I add 1 pod to my usual Sumatra reserve and like the combination. It is also good alone. I like very bold flavor in my coffee so with both pods I set the volume to 6oz. instead of 8oz., but this is just my preference. I am primarily a morning drinker.
May 29, 2016
Purchased
4 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
One of my Top 3
I love this coffee first thing in the morning with a little stevia and cream. I feel like I have the next best thing to a coffee shop latte.
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Fan Favorite
Have ordered this multiple times and it's the right balance of flavor. Not too "mocha". Perfect!
January 28, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Great Coffee
This is by far my favorite K-Cup. I drink coffee black and this is the best. A hint of mocha. It's great!
February 10, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great coffee at a great price
My wife likes this coffee and I found my best deal with the Coffee for Less company
August 8, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Tasty
This coffee adds flavor without overwhelming the taste of the coffee. Morning, Noon or Night it is a delightful smooth brew.
August 27, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Yummy!!!
I love this coffee. It has two of my favorite flavors in one. I couldnt ask for more taste and or better aroma.
May 8, 2007
Great Taste
This is a great after dinner coffee, as well as mid day "snack" coffee. Great taste, one of my favorites. I am happy Keurig [...] came up with this blend.
May 15, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The best coffee.
There is no better coffee. I love the smell, the taste, the flavor. There is no coffee like it, and nothing compares to it. I never want to drink any other coffee.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
This was my first disappointing purchase from Coffee for Less. The coffee is very mild and the chocolate flavor is subdued. It's definitely not rich and full-bodied like other flavors of Green Mountain coffee I've purchased. My bad for choosing a light roast, I guess.
September 18, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 42 answers
Are your flavored coffees gluten free.?
A shopper on Sep 8, 2016
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 96ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 96ct Flavored
Millstone Breakfast Blend Fair Trade K-Cup® Pods 24ct
Millstone Breakfast Blend Fair Trade K-Cup® Pods 24ct
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 24ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 24ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge Keurig K-Cup Single Cup
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge Keurig K-Cup Single Cup
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 24ct Flavored | Expired
Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 24ct Flavored | Expired
BEST ANSWER: I called green mountain a few years ago, and they confirmed then that all their coffee is gluten free. I have been drinking it for several years without any problems. I have been gf for 15 years.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...