Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 96ct Flavored

Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 96ct Flavored case infuses 96 individual servings of balanced, mild-bodied light roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6752C

SKU# 6752C

$59.96
Green Mountain Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cup coffee refills are a rich cocoa experience for your single serve coffee machine. Enjoy the taste of coffee and chocolate blended with savory nut flavors brewed fresh in every single cup of coffee that you brew. Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups medium roast coffee makes a delicious base upon which Green Mountain Coffee builds a powerfully sweet blend of chocolate and walnut flavor. Green Mountain Mocha Nut Fudge flavored coffee will please even the most diehard chocolate lover.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 96ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Mocha Nut Fudge K-Cups 96ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
1
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
5.0 / 5
Aftertaste
5.0 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
One of my Top 3
I love this coffee first thing in the morning with a little stevia and cream. I feel like I have the next best thing to a coffee shop latte.
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Fan Favorite
Have ordered this multiple times and it's the right balance of flavor. Not too "mocha". Perfect!
January 28, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Great Coffee
This is by far my favorite K-Cup. I drink coffee black and this is the best. A hint of mocha. It's great!
February 10, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great coffee at a great price
My wife likes this coffee and I found my best deal with the Coffee for Less company
August 8, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Tasty
This coffee adds flavor without overwhelming the taste of the coffee. Morning, Noon or Night it is a delightful smooth brew.
August 27, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Yummy!!!
I love this coffee. It has two of my favorite flavors in one. I couldnt ask for more taste and or better aroma.
May 8, 2007
Great Taste
This is a great after dinner coffee, as well as mid day "snack" coffee. Great taste, one of my favorites. I am happy Keurig [...] came up with this blend.
May 15, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The best coffee.
There is no better coffee. I love the smell, the taste, the flavor. There is no coffee like it, and nothing compares to it. I never want to drink any other coffee.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
This was my first disappointing purchase from Coffee for Less. The coffee is very mild and the chocolate flavor is subdued. It's definitely not rich and full-bodied like other flavors of Green Mountain coffee I've purchased. My bad for choosing a light roast, I guess.
September 18, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...