Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Medium

SKU# 6663B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6663B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend K-Cup® Coffee is a classic blended coffee with the smoothness of a lighter roast and the rich toasty flavors of a darker French roast. This blend of East African, Indonesian, and American coffee beans has a tangy sweet flavor that finishes every single cup smoky and strong. Green Mountain's Nantucket Blend Coffee is available in convenient K-Cup® Pod refills for your single serve hot beverage machine. Try Nantucket Blend K-Cup® Pods for a classic cup of coffee.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend K-Cup® Pods 24ct Medium

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend K-Cup® Pods 24ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
80 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
70
9
1
0
0
Aomra
4.6 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
A Classic Favorite
This is a good reliable classic favorite of mine. This ones makes for a good medium bodied cup of coffee. I would recommend this one for those that do not like a strong brew but not in to flavors or light roasts. A good middle of the road blend.
March 25, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
null
I ordered green mountain breakfast blend, great taste, great price, great blend, Fast delevery,will continue to order.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Never tire with this balanced medium roast
I'm not a dark roast guy. But light roast does not deliver enough taste. I really like the convenience of Kuerig cups, especially at the office. I've tried every make available in that format. Green Mountain Nantucket Blend is the one to drink if you want an excellent, balanced cup of coffee every time. There's nothing better.
May 29, 2013
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Nantucket Blend K-Cup
I purchased a Keurig single cup coffee maker and got a sample package with it. Nantucket was by far my favorite and I have now switched my drip maker to ground Nantucket Blend as well. Delicious medium roast well-rounded morning coffee.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My "anytime of the day " favorite
I was usually a "flavored coffee" drinker, but this is now my best cup of coffee
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Flavorful
Rich flavor, not to bold as to give you a kick, but enough to wake you up in the morning.
August 18, 2011
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
good medium roast coffee
This coffee is smooth with a very nice flavor. It is not a very bold coffee, but is not too weak either. Great for evening coffee drinkers.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love, love.
This is my favorite morning coffee. I love the taste and like the medium roast best. I use cream in my coffee and it is sooooo delicious in the morning. I can't start my day without it.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Flavor
5 / 5
Morning's best
This is my coffee choice most mornings. Sometimes I opt for Pumpkin spice (so good too). Nantucket is so smooth and delicious, every cup is as good as the first.
November 12, 2010
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this product
I love this coffee. It is the best medium roast K cup that I like.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question
Is this a test product?
Ziv K Staff on Jul 23, 2015

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups® are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...