Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Medium

SKU# 6663C

SKU# 6663C

$59.96
Green Mountain Nantucket Blend K-Cup® coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine put an exotic mixture of East African, Indonesian and American coffee beans just a button push away. You can enjoy this dark roast coffee blend's smoky with molasses sweetness to complement the coffee acidity. Hints of tart berry and lusty wine flavor brew into every single cup of coffee that you brew from Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend medium coffee.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
100 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
90
8
2
0
0
Aomra
4.8 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Good to the last drop
Have been buying this product for a couple years and am very satisfied with it all around. Good flavor and not bitter great blend for everyday drinking.
July 18, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Nantuckett
This to me is the best coffee on the market. We buy it by the case in order to reduce the cost per cup. Even uf you buy it by the box you are going to enjoy the flavor of this product.
April 5, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
"Just Right" = "Just Perfect"
Nantucket Blend is my favorite flavor because it is just perfect anytime of day, with it's mild but rich flavor that's never bitter.<br><br>A home run!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Nantucket - MyFavorite Flavor of Coffee
Just the right roast. Not too weak, not too strong.
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great cup of coffee to wake up to!
Green Mountain's nantuckett blend really hits the spot. Buy by the case to make sure you never run out.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Love it!
Nantucket is my favorite k-cup. It's not too strong and not too weak. The strength of the coffee compares to Maxwell House regular blend.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Extremely smooth and tasty
I simply love the Nantucket Blend k-cups! Always delicious and just the right roast.
April 11, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Perfect cup all day long
a great all day cup of coffee. not too dark for the morning, but not too light for an evening cup. been drinking the same coffee for 5 years and never once considered changing roasts. love it!
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Finally the perfect K-Cup
After trying many different blends of K cup coffee, I finally found the perfect one for my husband. Smooth taste it's wonderful in the morning - or any time during the day.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Great flavor
always drank Maxwell or Folgers before, and after drinking this, I found I did not like the others anymore?
February 22, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...