Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium

Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium case makes 96 individual servings of smoky-sweet, medium roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6663C

SKU# 6663C

$59.96
Green Mountain Nantucket Blend K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine put an exotic mixture of East African, Indonesian and American coffee beans just a button push away. You can enjoy this dark roast coffee blend's smoky with molasses sweetness to complement the coffee acidity. Hints of tart berry and lusty wine flavor brew into every single cup of coffee that you brew from Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend medium coffee.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Nantucket Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
100 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
90
8
2
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Our favorite blend
love the bold but not overpowering coffee flavor of Nantucket Blend. Strong but not bitter is the most important feature in a good cup of coffee and this fits the bill.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Kcup flavor and best place to buy!
Green Mountain Nantucket Blend is our favorite medium roast Kcup...always smooth and never bitter!
Coffeeforless.com has the best deals, great website, and super fast shipping!!!

Thanks, Marie
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
BEST EVER
Love it! There are no cons with this coffee. Perfect taste and perfect aroma with no acidic aftertaste.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
One of the top 5 Green Mountain coffees.
Really flavorful, excellent body, full taste. An excellent coffee for any time of day.
March 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great flavor
I my family loves green mountain coffee. Whether it's the Nantucket blend or breakfast blend we just prefer them. You can not beat the price for this 96 count.
October 5, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite!
Have tried multiple brands/flavors, but I keep coming back to this one.
July 16, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Super purchase
Great coffee, super service ,fantastic price, a win win selection all the way
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
bring on the Nantucket Blend!!!
For everybody's everyday coffee..it's def. Nantucket Blend!!! We drink it everyday and our guests love it too!!! The k-cups are sooo convenient.
April 5, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Love the coffee, love the price.
We drink lots of coffee, especially my husband. Buying the pods by the case is a real savings we thoroughly appreciate.
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Go to Kcup
The great thing about Kcups is that you can change your coffee as your mood changes. This is our go to coffee. Medium is indeed the best way to describe it. The aroma is pleasing and there is NO aftertaste. It's a good coffee to always have on hand.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...