Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium case brews a balanced, mild-bodied medium roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 4050C

SKU# 4050C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee brings you Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold in convenient single serve Keurig K-Cups. This bold blend of Indonesian coffee beans is roasted to perfection, presenting a medium roast coffee with a clean clear flavor. Being made from ground organic coffee beans, you can trust that Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold is made from the finest coffee beans grown with sustainable practices and without the harsh chemical treatment that some other coffees receive. Try this fantastic coffee today in Green Mountain Coffee's convenient single cup coffee machine refills.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.5 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
7
1
0
2
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.4 / 5
The best flavor at great value.
Was a Starbucks Pike Place drinking until I tried a sample of Paul Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold (phew). The flavor beats all comers and I like the organic idea also.
September 13, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Consistently Great Taste
Newman's Own Special Blend Organic Extra Bold is a consistently great tasting cup of coffee. I prefer a bold coffee and am never disappointed when I use this. I carry a few with me where ever I go just to have the great flavor.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Good morning starter
This is my 2nd favorite. I like Nantucket best, but it's not strong enough to make anything other than the small cup.
November 28, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Delish!
This coffee is the "I need my first sip before I can function" coffee. I look forward to it every morning!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
bold flavor
This is my favorite brand. You can use ea K cup twice or make a super large coffee.
February 27, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
My favorite coffee
I love this coffee, always tastes great...I order the 96CT Kcups so they will last. These are the best price around and the delivery service is great. If you haven't tried this site yet you should check it out!
December 3, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
One of my Favorites
Good aroma and great flavor with the perfect acidity for me. (not a fan of acidic coffees) Love that it's organic.
December 19, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Addicting!
I LOVE this coffee!!! Iv'e dripped, boiled, french pressed and percolated for years and have never been able to find this much flavor without any bitterness. Even "gourmet" coffee houses can't hold a candle to it. The Keurig coffee maker and the Newman's Own K-cup is the perfect combination!
September 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Do not let the name stop you from buying
It may say extra bold but it has a solid bold taste without the bitterness of dark roast coffees. This is great to drink without cream.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
my favorite coffee!
I drink this every day. It is not too dark but has real depth to it. There is no aftertaste. I love it!
December 8, 2009
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 53 answers
How many boxes in the 96 and how many in each box?
BETTY R on Apr 17, 2013
BEST ANSWER: There are 4 boxes each containing 24 K-Cups, in the Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium.
How much caffeine is in an 8oz coffee using Newman's k-cup and a Keurig brewer?
lori d on Apr 24, 2013
BEST ANSWER: According to Keurig: "Coffee contains between 75 and 150 mg. of caffeine per 8 oz. cup, depending on the roasting strength and other factors. It is difficult to measure the nutritional content of coffee, because it varies depending on many things. Generally, the darker the coffee is roasted, the less caffeine it contains."

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...