Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium case brews a balanced, mild-bodied medium roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 4050C

SKU# 4050C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee brings you Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold in convenient single serve Keurig K-Cups. This bold blend of Indonesian coffee beans is roasted to perfection, presenting a medium roast coffee with a clean clear flavor. Being made from ground organic coffee beans, you can trust that Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold is made from the finest coffee beans grown with sustainable practices and without the harsh chemical treatment that some other coffees receive. Try this fantastic coffee today in Green Mountain Coffee's convenient single cup coffee machine refills.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daily wake up cup of coffee This is the coffee I purchase by the case when I reorder. I got my mother hooked on this roast also. I try others, I just wish there were more variety packs because that is a good way to try different types without comitting to a whole box of a type you might not like. March 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my Favorites Good aroma and great flavor with the perfect acidity for me. (not a fan of acidic coffees) Love that it's organic. December 19, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 my favorite coffee! I drink this every day. It is not too dark but has real depth to it. There is no aftertaste. I love it! December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Good morning starter This is my 2nd favorite. I like Nantucket best, but it's not strong enough to make anything other than the small cup. November 28, 2009
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium
Already Asked: 6 Questions, 53 Answers
Sort by:
BETTY R asked: How many boxes in the 96 and how many in each box? Apr 17, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
KatrinaStaff: There are 4 boxes each containing 24 K-Cups, in the Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 96ct Medium. Apr 18, 2013
Reply to Katrina Good answer? Yes (2) No (0)
BETTY R: how many boxes in the order for 96 and how many in each box? Apr 17, 2013
Reply to BETTY Good answer? Yes (0) No (1)
lori d asked: How much caffeine is in an 8oz coffee using Newman's k-cup and a Keurig brewer? Apr 24, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
CustomerServiceStaff: According to Keurig: "Coffee contains between 75 and 150 mg. of caffeine per 8 oz. cup, depending on the roasting strength and other factors. It is difficult to measure the nutritional content of coffee, because it varies depending on many things. Generally, the darker the coffee is roasted, the less caffeine it contains." Apr 29, 2013
Reply to CustomerService Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form