Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct Medium

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct Medium box provides a sweet, mild-bodied medium roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 4050B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 4050B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee presents Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-cups as a blend of dark roasted Indonesian coffee with a touch of medium roasted Central American coffees. This robust organic coffee blend is full flavored and complex. Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold is available in single serve refills for your K-Cup single cup coffee machine. This organic coffee is fair trade, so you know the process that brings the coffee to your cup is as ethical as the coffee is delicious.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cup 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Organic Special Blend Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
56 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
53
2
0
1
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
This is a very tasty cup of coffee
This is a great taste and smelling coffee. It is one of my favorites. The decaf is just as good.
March 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My absolute favorite!
This is my favorite coffee. I like it better than any coffee you get at a gourment shop and I love the fact that it is organic and fair trade.
July 15, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great Bold Flavor
I just recently got a Keurig brewer and 3 different types of K-cups for an early Christmas present. Of the 3 flavors I got, this is by far my favorite. I'm a morning coffee drinker and use it to wake myself up to start my day. This blend is very flavorful and holds up well to cream an sugar too. No bitter taste or bad aftertaste for this blend. A nice jolt in the morning
December 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
We drink a lot of coffee from all over the world and this is one of the best! Great bold flavor, rounded taste and affordable. We just love it!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
the perfect staple k-cup
I will always have this k-cup stocked at my house. Every coffee-loving guest has always said, "wow, that's really smooth" or "really good!" comments.
It's just a good staple that you could never go wrong wtih. Good body, good medium roast flavor, simple straightforward good coffee. Never sour or bitter.
April 29, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great Medium Roast
If you don't prefer the "burnt" taste in your coffee which comes in a dark roast, but like the flavor to be strong, then this is the coffee for you. Don't get hung up on the word "Bold". Bold and Dark are two different things.

Also, kudos to Coffee for Less for shipping their orders in a timely manner. Even using the #basic# free shipping, I usually receive my orders within 48 hours
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best of the eight that i've tried.
I have tried eight different coffees, and Newmans
beats all of them by a mile. Best tast and aroma of them all. My wife will hardly try anything else.
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great way to start the morning
My husband love to start the morning with a great cup of Paul Newman's dark roast. I send him off to work with a fresh cup and then take one to work with me. The bold flavor is wonderful, the aroma is great. It is consistent and never lets us down, as far as a great cup of coffee goes.
April 16, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
fantastic, very good coffee
I highly recommend this coffee. This is my go-to everyday.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Newman's Own Rocks!
I purchased Newman's Own Organic coffee on a whim. I was shocked on how delicious this coffee was. It has a perfectly rich flavor and absolutely no acidity. I have had other "organic" coffees before but none of them compared to the Newman's Own. I strongly recommend this coffee to anyone wanting to try out something new. I will always include a box of Newman's Own with every coffee order.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 62 answers
Is there any taste difference between organic and non-organic coffee?
A shopper on Apr 8, 2014
BEST ANSWER: I don't know if it is because it is organic or some other reason, but I like Newman's special blend over any other coffee that I've tried because of its taste. First because it is a medium roast. I don't like the burnt taste of a dark roast, but I do like a strong robust taste. Second, I like it because it has strong flavor. If you don't like strong coffee you might not like it.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...