Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cups 24ct Medium

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cups 24ct Medium box prepares a light bodied, intense decaf dark roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 4051B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 4051B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee Presents Newman's Own Special Decaf Blend K-Cups. This quality decaffeinated coffee has the familiar flavor of Newman's Own Special Blend without all of the caffeine. This blend of medium and dark roast coffees has a full flavor that is at once mellow and rich. Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf coffee is available in single serve K-Cup refills for your single cup coffee machine, so now you can enjoy this delicious coffee any time of day with ease and convenience.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cups 24ct Medium

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cups 24ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
1
0
1
0
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.9 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wanted an organic decaff...
Only organic decaffeinated K-cup option. Glad its just as good as its caffeinated version.
July 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best decaf around
If you must drink decaf, as some of us do, then this is the best you'll ever taste. So full of flavor I sometimes drink it black. I also love the fact that it is organic.
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Great decaf
When I first got my Keurig, I tried several brands of decaf. After I tried this one I never switched. It is exactly what it says, light bodied and for me just the right blend. I ran out several weeks ago and bought a different brand til my shipment came in. I was so glad when my box from Coffee for Less came. Think I will consider the automatic shipment.
January 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The best coffee without a barista!
I love coffee - but unfortunately I am strapped to decaf the rest of my life. This one is really good and I love the convenience and price to have it shipped to my home.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This decaf is very good
I have been making the Newman's Own Decaf in my Keurig . Really a full flavored decaf... I may even be fooled into thinking it is the real thing. I recommend it to anyone who may want to have a delicious cup of "coffee" without the caffeine.
November 20, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
The BEST Decaf coffee ever!!
Newman's Own Special Decaf is the BEST tasting decaf K-cup around! It has a rich, bold flavor....unlike other decaf''s that are weak and watery! Serve this to your guests...they won't be able to tell the difference between this and caffeinated coffee! ?
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great taste
This is the only coffee my husband loves I order it by the case. It has a smooth and favorable taste .
Does not taste like most decaf .
January 5, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This is one of the best decaf coffees.
Newman's Own is one of my favorite flavors that I always keep on hand. It has a rich flavor without being bitter. It is a great decaff coffee.
October 6, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wake up and smell the coffee savings!
What can be better when life necessitates you getting out of bed? Looking forward to a delicious cup of Newman's Own Special Roast Decaf. It has a captivating flavor that entices you to drink to the bottom of the cup....just to have another. A roast that is mellow but full of flavor. And the best thing of all you can buy from Coffee For Less right out of the convenience of your home or office and save more than if your purchased from your neighborhood "big box" store! What are you waiting for?
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Decaf Coffee
One of my favorite coffees. Had a tuff time switching to Decaf until I found this. Has a great taste. Can't tell I'm drinking Decaf.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 61 answers
Is this coffee water-decaffinated?
A shopper on Feb 23, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this coffee is decaffeinated using the Swiss Water Process.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...