Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Medium

SKU# 4051B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 4051B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Coffee Presents Newman's Own Special Decaf Blend K-Cup® Pods. This quality decaffeinated coffee has the familiar flavor of Newman's Own Special Blend without all of the caffeine. This blend of medium and dark roast coffees has a full flavor that is at once mellow and rich. Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf coffee is available in single serve K-Cup® Pod refills for your single cup coffee machine, so now you can enjoy this delicious coffee any time of day with ease and convenience.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cup® Pods 24ct Medium

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cup® Pods 24ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
1
0
1
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best decaf around
If you must drink decaf, as some of us do, then this is the best you'll ever taste. So full of flavor I sometimes drink it black. I also love the fact that it is organic.
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Great decaf
When I first got my Keurig, I tried several brands of decaf. After I tried this one I never switched. It is exactly what it says, light bodied and for me just the right blend. I ran out several weeks ago and bought a different brand til my shipment came in. I was so glad when my box from Coffee for Less came. Think I will consider the automatic shipment.
January 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The best coffee without a barista!
I love coffee - but unfortunately I am strapped to decaf the rest of my life. This one is really good and I love the convenience and price to have it shipped to my home.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This decaf is very good
I have been making the Newman's Own Decaf in my Keurig . Really a full flavored decaf... I may even be fooled into thinking it is the real thing. I recommend it to anyone who may want to have a delicious cup of "coffee" without the caffeine.
November 20, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great taste
This is the only coffee my husband loves I order it by the case. It has a smooth and favorable taste .<br>Does not taste like most decaf .
January 5, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This is one of the best decaf coffees.
Newman's Own is one of my favorite flavors that I always keep on hand. It has a rich flavor without being bitter. It is a great decaff coffee.
October 6, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
2 / 5
Sit back and relax!
What a great, wonderful, aromatic, flavorful cup of coffee you'll ever enjoy! Especially during these awesome Autumn and winter seasons. I can't wait to be snuggled up by the fireplace watching a great movie, football, or just reading a good book with this coffee in my mug!! Mmmm Might even add a scone or share a cup with a friend, it is THAT good!
Thank's for bringing it to my attention! I wish I could drink it all day long!
September 23, 2016
Purchased
2 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Many years of using this
Many years and I still buy again and if you need more characters you do not need'my review
October 30, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wanted an organic decaff...
Only organic decaffeinated K-cup option. Glad its just as good as its caffeinated version.
July 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
The BEST Decaf coffee ever!!
Newman's Own Special Decaf is the BEST tasting decaf K-cup around! It has a rich, bold flavor....unlike other decaf''s that are weak and watery! Serve this to your guests...they won't be able to tell the difference between this and caffeinated coffee! ?
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
Is this coffee water-decaffinated?
A shopper on Feb 23, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this coffee is decaffeinated using the Swiss Water Process.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...