Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cups 96ct Medium Dark

Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cups 96ct Medium Dark case makes 96 servings of full-flavored decaffeinated coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 4051C

SKU# 4051C

$59.96
If you are a fan of Green Mountain Coffee's Newman's Own Organic Coffee Blend but are sensitive to caffeine, then you will love Neman's Own Special Decaf coffee, now available from Green Mountain Coffee in convenient single-serving coffee machine refills. Enjoy this excellent coffee today a single cup at a time without suffering the ill effects of too much caffeine. Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cups is a flavorful alternative to the high-buzz coffees that most people drink.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Newmans Special Decaf Coffee K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Newman's Own Special Decaf K-Cups 96ct Medium Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
0
1
0
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
5.0 / 5
Aftertaste
5.0 / 5
I like newman's decaf very much
I use green Mountain newman's own decaf. K cups. It is then best I have tried.
December 1, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
By far the best decaf K-cup I've tried
Coffee/espresso snob, but when I need a quick cup of decaf, this does the trick.
June 8, 2012
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
great decaf
I have tried most of the keurig decafs and this is by far the best.
November 13, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
One of my favorites
I've been trying different coffee every time I place my order. I probably would not normally try Newman's decaf, but I'm so glad I did. It is definitely the best decaf I have ever tasted, and my doctor would rather I have that instead of regular coffee. Newman's will always be included in my order.
July 5, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great decaf
Although this is a decaf coffee it has bold taste more like regular coffee.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Perfection....
This coffee is lack of a better word perfect! It has been roasted to perfection, in my taste. It is not too weak and not too strong. Thank you for a great product.
May 9, 2007
The coffee has a good taste and does not have a bitter taste
December 17, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Decaffe Coffee
Really enjoyed this coffee. One of the best ones I have tryed. Family and friends like it.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Perfect taste without the caffeine
Newman's Own Decaf is the best decaf. I prefer a medium to medium-bold taste and Newman's is exactly that. I also like the thought that profits from Newman's Own products go to charity.
March 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best DeCaf on the Site
I've had my Keurig for four years now and buying from here. I tried ALL of the decafs over that time and kept coming back to Newman's. Now, that is all I buy. I has a nice, rich coffee flavor, perfectly balanced. Not too dark, not too light. Perfect
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 61 answers
how much caffeine does the decaf coffee contain?
A shopper on Mar 4, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Almost all decaffeinated coffees still contain some caffeine. The international standard by which decaffeinated coffee is characterized is by having at least 97% of the caffeine removed. Decaf coffee should fall somewhere in the range of 2 to 4 mg. per 8 oz cup.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...