Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Our Blend K-Cups 24ct Mild

Green Mountain Coffee Our Blend Keurig K-Cups box provides individual servings of delicious all American blended roast coffee. These Green Mountain single serve coffee K-cups are adored by java junkies nationwide for their mild flavor.

SKU# 6570B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6570B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee's Our Blend K-Cup Coffee is available in special K-Cup refills for your single serve coffee machine. This classic house blend is made entirely from mild American coffee beans roasted in the tradition of American coffee house coffees. Every single cup of Green Mountain Coffee's Our Blend is steeped in the tradition of coffee counter and coffee shop house blend coffees that are blended toward the most universally appealing coffee flavors. For an easy drinking coffee, try Green Mountain Coffee's Our Blend K-Cups.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Our Blend K-Cups 24ct Mild

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Our Blend K-Cups 24ct Mild


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
2
0
1
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My new favorite
Ordered just to try something different. What a pleasant surprise -- my new favorite.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
GREAT COFFEE !!
This is the best coffee ever!!! very smooth and does not bother my sensitive stomach...and coffee for less has the best customer service around....with super fast shipping !!!
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My husband greatly enjoys the Our Blend from Green Mountain. We have tried a few different K-Cup flavors but always come back to Our Blend. It just hits the spot!
September 6, 2012
My Favorite
Our Blend is the perfect cup of coffee. Right in the middle of mild and strong. Wonderful taste. I love it. My friends love it too.
November 12, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I'm hooked!
My first taste of Our Blend was at a local, favorite, restaurant. It was so good and so smooth that I had to ask the waiter what brand and flavor it was. When I got my Keurig machine, I was SO HAPPY to find that Green Mountain offers Our Blend in K-cups. I like many flavors of coffee, but Our Blend is my all-time favorite.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
LOVE IT
After tasting this coffee I was hooked...Love the smooth flavor.
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great all around coffee
I drink this everyday--love the flavor and aroma. Mild coffee--not for the lovers of strong, dark coffee!!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Our new Number 1
We like to try different blends and when I ordered the Green Mountain Coffee "Our Blend" I really wasn't expecting anything different. WOW was I surprised. This blend has such good taste and very mild. Both my husband and myself thoroughly enjoyed this coffee. No bitter taste whatsoever.
December 21, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
my favorite blend from green mountain
Always smooth and not bitter. Bought this in ground and beans before I got my Keurig coffee maker. If you don't want want that dark black tasting coffee, this one is great. I love starbucks for lattes but a smoother, normal blend for my regular coffee drinking. I keep well stocked, so not to run out, but Coffee for Less seems well stocked and available. easy to order from them online cause not a computer person, love their coupons and free shipping, and ships so fast. thanks
April 6, 2011
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
My favorite
As far as I am concerned "Our Blend" is the best of all the coffee K-Cups I have tried. It is just strong enough for me in the morning and not to strong when I have a cup late at night. I have tried a lot and now only order "Our Blend."
July 15, 2010
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...