Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Seasonal

SKU# 6758B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6758B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice K-Cup® coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine make enjoying this delectable seasonal coffee as easy as the push of a button. You can have this rich mild roast coffee with its savory pumpkin and subtle spice flavors a single cup at a time thanks to Keurig K-Cup® Pod technology. Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice K-Cup® Pods seasonal coffee brews up fresh and aromatic every time you brew it in your single serving coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice K-Cup® Pods 24ct Seasonal

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice K-Cup® Pods 24ct Seasonal


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
165 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
135
22
3
3
2
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.4 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Definitely one of the most flavorful
I order several of the different flavored coffees for both my home and office use. This coffee is definitely one of the very best, with wonderful aroma and flavor. Our office waits for my afternoon brew as it smells so great throughout the entire office. The flavor has a definite spice taste, but is not overpowering. Wish it was available year round.
August 23, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Perfect for the Fall
This coffee is excellent. Love it on a cool, crisp Autumn day. I only wish they made it in a medium roast. It's a little lighter than I like, but the taste is soo good you really don't mind it.
July 18, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
A reason to love fall!
This flavor coffee is a huge hit with me. I enjoy every sip and love the pleasing aroma.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love This Seasonal Coffee!
I absolutely love this flavored coffee. Great flavor, aroma and if you love pumpkin, leaves you feeling as though you've just had a piece of pumpkin pie!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Warm and Inviting
I love this coffee. The aroma that fills my kitchen when it brews reminds me of Holiday Eve's when pumpkin pies were baking in the oven and family was near. A perfect cup every time, not too bold, with the perfect blend of pumpkin and spice. A must try...you may find a new holiday favorite!
November 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Totally Satisfying & Delicious!
I was extremely and pleasantly surprised by this K-Cup. I find it to be the best flavored K-Cup offered. I enjoy it at anytime of the day. I highly recommend this K-Cup to everyone.
September 25, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Yummy Pumpkin
I bought a box of the Pumpkin flavor because I wasn't sure how I was going to like it. I wished I bought a case of it, since it isn't available but in the Fall. This coffee has such a wonderful flavor and taste. My husband even likes it and he doesn't care for pumpkin at all. This is a must try for everyone who hasn't had an opportunity to taste this luscious coffee.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Yum Yum
Love this coffee! Going through my box of K-cups with lightning speed. Smells great, tastes great, puts me in a good mood and makes me feel all holiday-ish. :)
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love it
This coffee has a delicious pumpkin taste and is one of my favorite flavored coffees. Highly recommended.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
great flavor with Pumpkin spice cream
Great service and fast. Love the discounts when over 8% off.
January 2, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 53 answers
artifical flavorings and/or colorings?
A shopper on Mar 12, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This would be a question for Green Mountain Coffee Company. It tastes wonderful and doesn't appear to have any artificial colors. It's much better than Dunkin's Pumpkin Spice as it doesn't have the artificial sweet taste.
Is this product a light roast or a Darker roast?
Ben K on Feb 14, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is a light roast with added flavors of Pumpkin, Cloves and Nutmeg. It's a very popular item that gets great customer reviews.
what k-cups are dairy free? WE are vegan..
A shopper on Nov 14, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Coffee K-Cups contain only ground coffee. They do not contain dairy or any other ingredients.
When is this coming back?
A shopper on Jul 20, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice is a seasonal coffee, usually available around Autumn until the Christmas season.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...