Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice K-Cups 24ct Seasonal

Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice Keurig K-Cups provide individual servings of delicious blended roast coffee from these self-contained Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6758B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6758B

$15.99
Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine make enjoying this delectable seasonal coffee as easy as the push of a button. You can have this rich mild roast coffee with its savory pumpkin and subtle spice flavors a single cup at a time thanks to Keurig K-Cup technology. Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice K-Cups seasonal coffee brews up fresh and aromatic every time you brew it in your single serving coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice K-Cups 24ct Seasonal

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice K-Cups 24ct Seasonal


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
158 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
130
20
3
3
2
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.4 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Definitely one of the most flavorful
I order several of the different flavored coffees for both my home and office use. This coffee is definitely one of the very best, with wonderful aroma and flavor. Our office waits for my afternoon brew as it smells so great throughout the entire office. The flavor has a definite spice taste, but is not overpowering. Wish it was available year round.
August 23, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Perfect for the Fall
This coffee is excellent. Love it on a cool, crisp Autumn day. I only wish they made it in a medium roast. It's a little lighter than I like, but the taste is soo good you really don't mind it.
July 18, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Totally Satisfying & Delicious!
I was extremely and pleasantly surprised by this K-Cup. I find it to be the best flavored K-Cup offered. I enjoy it at anytime of the day. I highly recommend this K-Cup to everyone.
September 25, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great for fall!
This flavor is perfect for fall! I love the pumpkin pie-like taste and it has been my go-to first cup of the day since I got it!
November 12, 2010
Wonderful and soul-warming
I am a very finicky coffee drinker, and I love this flavor! It's flavorful without being too strong and overwhelming; however, it is strong enough to add milk and whipped cream to (makeshift Pumpkin Spice Latte!) and still hold it's flavor well. In fact, that is my favorite way to drink it! I even enjoy it iced on sunny South Florida days. My one gripe, if you will, is that it doesn't feel full. It has great flavor...just isn't as silky or heavy as it could be (if that makes sense), but it's still my favorite coffee. I plan on stocking up on this flavor so I can enjoy it all year round, not just seasonally!
January 10, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite Pumpkin Coffee Around
This is by far my favorite pumpkin flavored coffee. I try to stock up and enjoy all year round. It's perfect any time of day.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
A Year-Long Winner!
Great to relax with in the evening, or enjoy after a meal!
March 11, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love This Seasonal Coffee!
I absolutely love this flavored coffee. Great flavor, aroma and if you love pumpkin, leaves you feeling as though you've just had a piece of pumpkin pie!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Best tasting K-cup on the market
I wish Green Mountain made this k-cup all year round. Pumpkin Spice Coffee is my favorite coffee and i'm so happy each year I get notified that it is back in stock. The coffee is smooth, and has an amzing aroma. The coffee makes my kitchen smell like a pumpkin pie. If you haven't tried this coffee, you should definaltey order a box. You will love it
August 26, 2006
Best Flavor
Much better then other Pumpkin Spice. Has more spice.
November 30, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 68 answers
artifical flavorings and/or colorings?
A shopper on Mar 12, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This would be a question for Green Mountain Coffee Company. It tastes wonderful and doesn't appear to have any artificial colors. It's much better than Dunkin's Pumpkin Spice as it doesn't have the artificial sweet taste.
Is this product a light roast or a Darker roast?
Ben K on Feb 14, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is a light roast with added flavors of Pumpkin, Cloves and Nutmeg. It's a very popular item that gets great customer reviews.
what k-cups are dairy free? WE are vegan..
A shopper on Nov 14, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Coffee K-Cups contain only ground coffee. They do not contain dairy or any other ingredients.
When is this coming back?
A shopper on Jul 20, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice is a seasonal coffee, usually available around Autumn until the Christmas season.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...