Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Seasonal

SKU# 6758C

Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice K-Cup® coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine are now available in bulk quantities, allowing you to enjoy this delightful seasonal coffee even easier. You can have this rich mild roast coffee with its savory pumpkin and subtle spice flavors a single cup at a time thanks to Keurig K-Cup® Pod technology. Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice K-Cup® Pods seasonal coffee brews up fresh and aromatic every time you brew it in your single serving coffee machine.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice K-Cup® Pods 96ct Seasonal

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice K-Cup® Pods 96ct Seasonal


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
3
3
1
1
Aomra
4.7 / 5
Body
4.2 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.2 / 5
SO glad I got this!
Picked up a couple of these as a Christmas Gift for my Boyfriend (along with a couple of cases of the Gloria Jean Butter Toffee!)...<br><br>These are his 2 favorite flavors, and now I know he will have them for *at least* the entire year!<br><br>So glad I found "Coffeeforless.com"...I'm not telling him where I got the 96 count boxes from though...I figure this way I have a secret supply house that I can get his favorites at, and he doesn't have to know till he actually GETS them!.<br><br>Thanks again!
December 6, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Yummy!
Love this flavor, Especially in the fall, but anytime it is perfect for me! Not acidic aftertaste, and just the smell alone warms you up!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Thanksgiving - all year long!
Fall is my favorite season, and for good reason - Pumpkin Spice coffee brings the wonderful season right into my coffee cup. Just the right amount of spice reminiscent of pumpkin pie, without the calories! Superb with creamer and just a hint of sweetener. I bought a case already, but am ordering several more so I can enjoy it year-round.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
My favorite flavor
The Pumpkin coffee is just plain delicious. The aromas of pumpkin and cinnamon have a very pleasant scent. I purchased 8 boxes so it would last me a few months since it is a seasonal coffee.<br>Don't pass up this flavorful aromatic coffee.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
A Favorite for the Fall Season!
We were ecstatic when the Pumpkin Spice coffees were made available!!! This particular one has a wonderful flavor with light to medium boldness.
November 20, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Given as a gift
This was purchased as a gift for a friend who "can't wait" for pumpkin spice to appear on the market each Fall. She reported that it has been improved...not as sweet as before, and I received a great big "thank you."
September 23, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best.Flavor.Ever.
I had my doubts about this one, but tried it anyway and wow! I've been putting vanilla soy milk in it, and it's like drinking pumpkin pie, only without the calories. I normally am not fond of flavored coffees and stick basically to the Kona blends, but I really love this one (especially this time of year).
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Seasonal Mood Setter
People in our coffee-club can't wait until this product is offered every year - it really gets you in the holiday mood!
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Best Pumpkin Coffee Ever
I have been drinking the drip brew version of this for years and the K-Cup version tastes even better!!. Stock up while it lasts!
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Pleasant tasting
One of the many pleasures of Fall. I look forward to that 1st cup of Pumpkin Spice and stock up to have well into Spring:)
November 20, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...