Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice K-Cups 96ct Seasonal

Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice Keurig K-Cups provide individual servings of delicious blended roast coffee from these self-contained Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6758C

Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine are now available in bulk quantities, allowing you to enjoy this delightful seasonal coffee even easier. You can have this rich mild roast coffee with its savory pumpkin and subtle spice flavors a single cup at a time thanks to Keurig K-Cup technology. Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice K-Cups seasonal coffee brews up fresh and aromatic every time you brew it in your single serving coffee machine.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice K-Cups 96ct Seasonal

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Pumpkin Spice K-Cups 96ct Seasonal


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
3
3
1
1
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.24 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.18 / 5
Aftertaste
4.18 / 5
Best Flavor
Being on a diet, this coffee satisfies my weakness for pumpkin pie during the thanksgiving season....great flavor!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
love it
wish it was available year round and in decaf also
September 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite of all Green Mountain Flavored Coffees
Don't bother buying by the box, go for the case or even cases. Crisp fall morning and a cup of this, nothing better :)
August 22, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Looked forward to its return!
I love the flavor and aroma of this fall coffee. Makes me smile in the morning!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
My Favorite coffee
I Love coffee this coffee. I stock up and drink it all year!!
September 14, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Favorite Flavor
Great taste, without the gross after taste that some flavored coffees can leave behind. My favorite flavored kcup so far!
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great for Fall!
I used to get excited during Fall because of Halloween. Now I get excited because of this Pumpkin Spice coffee! It is by far the best coffee that I have purchased. Mix a little cinnamon sugar to make it that much better!
August 18, 2011
My Favorite K-Cup
This is the only K-Cup I drink anymore. Since it is only made for a few months each year I have to look around for it but it is totally worth it. The flavor is so smooth. I wish Green Mountain Coffee would consider producing it all year round.
September 16, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Pumpkin Spice K Cups
Can't wait for fall to come -I make sure I stock up on pumpkin spice so I can drink a cup every day for months.
September 29, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
I like it all year long
Touted by many companies as a "winter coffee", I was so happy to find it here at Coffee For Less. This is a slightly spicey but still very smooth ,delicious flavored coffee. I highly reccomend it.
February 16, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 67 answers
Does this coffee taste like it has a hint of nutmeg? My mom uses that in her pumpkin pies, and I love that taste.
Zachary C on Feb 25, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this coffee does contain a nutmeg flavor.
What does expired mean?
Jean D on Apr 15, 2014
BEST ANSWER: The term 'expired' means that the coffee has gone past its best by date. While coffee does not spoil, expired coffee may lose its flavor and aroma. When brewed, it may appear a lighter brown color, but drinking expired coffee will not harm you.
Hi - Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice K-Cups are my favorite. Do you expect to continue to carry it going forward? Or will it be discontinued until the Fall season?
Carol C on Feb 28, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is a seasonal flavor that Green Mountain only produces during the fall time. We try to buy as much as possible to keep in stock, but it is only available for a limited time each year.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...