Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Rain Forest Nut K-Cups 24ct Flavored | Expired

Green Mountain Coffee Rain Forest Nut K-Cups 24ct Flavored box makes 24 individual servings of delicious blended roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6760B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Green Mountain Coffee's Rain Forest Nut K-Cup Coffee is an earthy and flavorful coffee rich with native rainforest flavors. This fantastic full-flavored coffee balances sweet vanilla and caramel flavors with tropical nut flavors reminiscent of cashews and brazil nuts. Green Mountain Coffee Rain Forest Nut K-Cups are available in single serve refills for your single cup coffee machine. Enjoy the complex and luscious fragrance of this Rain Forest Nut Coffee freshly brewed every single cup you drink.

* Please be advised: These K-Cups are expired. Expired items on our Clearance list have passed their “Best By” date (3/10/2011) from the coffee roaster. The only noticeable difference is that the flavor may diminish over time. We are not able to guarantee the exact dates on these items, as their availability is dependent upon a wide range of variables. We are happy to offer these at a discounted rate whenever possible. *
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Rain Forest Nut K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Rain Forest Nut K-Cups 24ct
  • Green Mountain Coffee Rain Forest Nut K-Cups 24ct Box
  • Green Mountain Coffee Rain Forest Nut K-Cups 24ct Box Back
  • Green Mountain Coffee Rain Forest Nut K-Cups 24ct Box Left Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
1
4
1
0
Aroma
4.68 / 5
Body
4.36 / 5
Flavor
4.61 / 5
Acidity
4.48 / 5
Aftertaste
4.43 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
LOVE IT!!
THIS FLAVOR IS AWESOME!!! I LOVE THE COMBINATION OF FLAVORS. YOU MUST TRY TRY TRY!!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Nutty Goodness
My favorite flavored coffee by far. Pleasant aroma and with no overbearing artificial flavor taste. I like the Green Mountain coffees because they are not super strong or bitter. My only regret is that they do not do a decaf version. How about it Green Mountain?
April 24, 2008
my favorite!
my absolute favorite coffee. This brew inspired me to purchase a Keurig machine for my home.
October 20, 2006
Yummy
This flavor is scrumptous. I usually like regular coffee...nothing extra, but this is so good!!!
July 4, 2007
all-time favorite
best all-around k-cup...unbelievable aroma with a great taste
April 29, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite Coffee
This is by far my favorite coffee yet. It is mild and very smooth. Not too strong of a flavoring in it, but definitely nutty.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Ever
I used to be a Hazelnut coffee "nut". Now I'm a Rain Forest Nut "nut" Absolutely the best tasting coffee ever! Beats everything I've ever tried.. Once you try it, you'll be hooked too.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
An Exotic Blend
This coffee's unique flavor has a nutty taste! With a subtle blend of mixed nuts, this coffee is very appealing with both breakfast and dessert.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great cup of coffee
We are fairly new to the k-cups, and let me tell you this is a Fabulous light roasted coffee. Great flavor! Try it you wont be disappointed!
January 3, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Wonderful flavor and aroma
My family truly enjoys this particular K-cup coffee. There are others that are good but the Rain Forest Nut is one that we like best. Please bring it back.
September 9, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 49 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...