Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Regular K-Cup® Coffee Variety Pack 22ct

SKU# 15501B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 15501B

$15.99
Try the many quality coffees produced by Green Mountain Coffee thanks to the Green Mountain Coffee Regular K-Cup® coffee Variety Pack. This mix of single serve coffees provides all of the ease of single cup coffee brewing along with a variety of Green Mountain Coffee. Try such quality light coffees as Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend or the sweet toasty flavor of the Green Mountain Vermont Country Blend. IF dark roast coffee is more your preference, try Green Mountain Dark Magic Extra Bold or Green Mountain Coffee's aromatic French roast. Thanks to K-Cup® Pod technology and the Green Mountain Coffee Regular Coffee Variety Pack K-Cup® Pods, you can sample a variety of quality coffees without committing to a whole pot.
Count : 22
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Regular K-Cup® Pods Variety Pack 22ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Regular K-Cup® Pods Variety Pack 22ct
  • Green Mountain Coffee Regular K-Cup® Pods Variety Pack 22ct
  • Green Mountain Coffee Regular K-Cup® Pods Variety Pack 22ct
  • Green Mountain Coffee Regular K-Cup® Pods Variety Pack 22ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Aomra
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Love the variety
I love allof the coffee's in this variety pack. Don't get bored.
November 23, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
All good
Whether you want some variety without buying a ton or are testing to find a favorite, it's a good pack. I pulled out coffees randomly and ended up the pack hoping I'd pull out a Magic Noire
August 28, 2012
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great variety
I like the bold and my husband likes it a bit lighter. This box is the perfect variety to please both of us and it tastes great too!
March 27, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Excellent choice in a variety pack
If you are a light coffee drinker and have several different favorite types of coffee, this variety pack from Green Mountain is an excellent choice. Colombian Fair Trade Select, Vermont Country Blend, French Roast, and Dark Magic are the perfect selections for this variety pack to ensure perfect taste, that offers a rich, smooth, cunning taste.
October 8, 2008
Great selection
I love this variety pack. I really enjoy the flavored coffee,too, but sometimes I just want a plain cup of coffee with no added flavors! Green Mountain is the brand I ALWAYS go to for the best coffee!
November 20, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Very satisfied
This was the 1st time I ordered from this website, it's also the 1st time I ordered K cups, period! I chose "coffeeforless.com" because the prices are very reasonable, and the site was very easy to navigate. When I received my order, I couldn't wait to taste it. I was not disappointed! I have tried all of the varieties that Green Mountain has, and have not been let down! Everything so far has been very good! My personal favorite is the blueberry!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Full Deep Flavors
Great way to evaluate rich, strong coffees -- all have unique features
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
mm coffee
nice assortment of roasts and flavors great black or with your favorite add ons
December 22, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Evening Drinker
Great Variety Pack
Can' t go wrong here with the product or this great Company!
November 19, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...