Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Regular Variety Pack K-Cups 88ct

Green Mountain Coffee Regular Variety Pack K-Cups 88ct case steeps 88 individual servings of multiple coffees from these self-contained Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 15501C

SKU# 15501C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee Regular Variety Pack K-Cup coffee refills offer you the opportunity to sample a variety of Green Mountain coffees. Enjoy such blends as Green Mountain's Breakfast Blend, Vermont Country Blend, French Roast blended coffee, and Dark Magic Extra Bold blended coffee. Green Mountain Coffee Regular Variety Pack K-Cups brew quality blended single cup coffee fresh so that you never lose the unique aroma or balanced taste to overheating .
Count : 88
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Assorted Regular Variety K-Cups 88ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Assorted Regular Variety K-Cups 88ct
  • Green Mountain Coffee Regular K-Cups Variety Pack 88ct Box
  • Green Mountain Coffee Regular K-Cups Variety Pack 88ct Box Back
  • Green Mountain Coffee Regular K-Cups Variety Pack 88ct Box Left Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
4
0
0
0
Aroma
4.33 / 5
Body
4.33 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
3.83 / 5
Aftertaste
4.17 / 5
great balance
perfect for the wife and I. I like bold, she likes a medium balance. perfect!
February 24, 2009
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great Variety
I buy this for an office, and there is a coffee for everybody with the variety pack.
November 11, 2010
Great Buy! Great Taste!
We got a Keurig coffee maker for Christmas. Locally, other than Costco or Sams, you can only purchase 12 pack K-cups at most places that carry them with the price for Green Mountain usually over $9.00 per package. The cost per K-cup is significantly cheaper in this large pack with 88 units and you get four wonderful Green Mountain Flavors. I will buy all my K-cups here in the future with the huge variety they carry!
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
This is one of the best flavors I have tried and I have tried the lot of them.
June 10, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
We order this product from this office one every week/two weeks and everyone loves it.
January 22, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great variety!
My husband and I love this variety pack! It has light roast coffee for my taste, dark roast for him and some in between! Great quality and smooth flavors!
August 6, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
great variety
great variety pack for a office staff that everyone has a favorite.
purchased in the past and will continue to purchase in the future.
total enjoyment from the 1st cup to the 2pm pick r up!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
I Love This Product!
I think all the different varieties of coffee is great. They all add something special to a coffee drinker such as myself.[...]
Very Satisfied Customer!!
I have tried the K-cups for the firsy time about 6 months ago and I could not imagine drink any other coffee any other way. The Keurig machine is a amazing machine.

Thank You
May 9, 2007
Great variety pack
The best variety pack I've found. Some smooth and some stronger.
January 11, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...