Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cups 24ct Flavored

Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cups 24ct Flavored box steeps 24 individual servings of nutty flavored coffee from these self-contained Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6772B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6772B

$15.99
Green Mountain Southern Pecan Flavored K-Cup Coffee, a coffee that seeks to capture the savory taste of classic Southern pecan pie, is available in convenient single serve K-Cups. Enjoy the warm buttery taste of this classic pecan dessert in every single cup of Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cup Coffee. This delightful mild roast coffee is a pleasure any time of the day. Have it as an accompaniment to breakfast or enjoy it as a luxurious afternoon break. Green Mountain Southern Pecan Flavored Coffee is deliciously fresh with every single brew.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cups 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cups 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
46 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
6
3
0
1
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.4 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Relaxing
The aroma and taste of the Southern Pecan awakens memories of my childhood in south Georgia.
Needs to be consumed out back under a big shade tree, eyes closed, with a slight breeze.
I discovered that it stays nice and warm for a very long period to be sipped and enjoyed when using a Yeti tumbler.
June 9, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great!
This coffee is not overpowering like some of the flaovred coffees can be. You can drink it all day long. It is an excellent choice to change things up!
February 27, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Place a Standing Order 2 Weeks Out
Ashamed to say of the 20 or so varieties of k cups i've tried so far, I found this k cup so pleasing that I hid the final 5 of the 1st box and haven't put any of the new box in the carosel (It's in the cabinet if anyone but me ever cared to refill it) I plan to buy at least one box of this variety with every order. I worked at Starbucks for 4 years without liking coffee. Now this Keurig machine and Southern Pecan have turned me into a 3 cup-a-day hoarding, shameful but satisfied coffee fiend.
January 31, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My Favorite, morning and evening
I especially like the flavor in the evening. Coffee doesn't keep me up
March 10, 2009
Love it
I drink flavored coffee as a preference and this is one of the best !
October 22, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
My favorite
Love love love this coffee. Smooth subtle taste without cloying. I have neighbors dropping by for a cup of this every weekend now.
July 7, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
One of My Favorites
Since owning my Keurig I think Southern Pecan is my favorite. It taste great & smells wonderful from the instant it begins to brew. Being from southern Louisiana we're used to really strong coffee so the roast could be a little draker -- other than that it's an awesome coffee!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
UMMMMMMM SO GOOD
THIS IS THE BEST TASTE EVER... A BIT ON THE
SWEET NUTTY SIDE... LEAVES A GREAT AROMA
IN THE KITCHEN ALSO... WE NOW ORDER THE
96 COUNT TO BE CERTAIN WE HAVE IT IN
THE PANTRY AT ALL TIMES OF THE YEAR..
GOTTA TRY IT, YOU WILL LOVE IT....
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Very smooth but potent flavor. Not overpowering.
Sometimes flavors are too strong. This flavor is smooth and yet
very tasteful. One of my favorites.
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love this coffee
I had a hard time finding this coffee even in the beans until I found this website and the K cups are great! This has a great taste and it is more like a desert but if you like coffee, you will love this.
August 18, 2011
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...