Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 6772B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6772B

$15.99
Green Mountain Southern Pecan Flavored K-Cup® coffee, a coffee that seeks to capture the savory taste of classic Southern pecan pie, is available in convenient single serve K-Cup® Pods. Enjoy the warm buttery taste of this classic pecan dessert in every single cup of Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cup® coffee. This delightful mild roast coffee is a pleasure any time of the day. Have it as an accompaniment to breakfast or enjoy it as a luxurious afternoon break. Green Mountain Southern Pecan Flavored Coffee is deliciously fresh with every single brew.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
6
3
0
1
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.4 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Place a Standing Order 2 Weeks Out
Ashamed to say of the 20 or so varieties of k cups i've tried so far, I found this k cup so pleasing that I hid the final 5 of the 1st box and haven't put any of the new box in the carosel (It's in the cabinet if anyone but me ever cared to refill it) I plan to buy at least one box of this variety with every order. I worked at Starbucks for 4 years without liking coffee. Now this Keurig machine and Southern Pecan have turned me into a 3 cup-a-day hoarding, shameful but satisfied coffee fiend.
January 31, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Relaxing
The aroma and taste of the Southern Pecan awakens memories of my childhood in south Georgia.<br>Needs to be consumed out back under a big shade tree, eyes closed, with a slight breeze.<br>I discovered that it stays nice and warm for a very long period to be sipped and enjoyed when using a Yeti tumbler.
June 9, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Very smooth but potent flavor. Not overpowering.
Sometimes flavors are too strong. This flavor is smooth and yet<br>very tasteful. One of my favorites.
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love this coffee
I had a hard time finding this coffee even in the beans until I found this website and the K cups are great! This has a great taste and it is more like a desert but if you like coffee, you will love this.
August 18, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
LOVE THIS FLAVOR
This flavor is absolutely DELICIOUS! If you love flavored coffee like I do, you should try this one!
November 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Smooth and tasty.
I like the mellow yet nutty flavor. Has a light sweet taste and smooth pecan aroma. There is no aftertaste. Perfect with a nice danish in the morning.
August 11, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Good Cold Also
This is the first coffee I've ever been able to finish if it goes cold. Excellent taste. I love my Keurig brewer. If you double-cock it, you can make a larger cup, less strong, more enjoyable, while saving money by using the k-cup twice!
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The first nut coffee I really enjoy
There is something about Southern Pecan, maybe the thought of coffee with a slice of Pecan pie. I don't know for sure but its mild and tasty and no after-burn. It's a winner in my book.
December 29, 2015
Purchased
6 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My favorite
Love love love this coffee. Smooth subtle taste without cloying. I have neighbors dropping by for a cup of this every weekend now.
July 7, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
UMMMMMMM SO GOOD
THIS IS THE BEST TASTE EVER... A BIT ON THE<br>SWEET NUTTY SIDE... LEAVES A GREAT AROMA<br>IN THE KITCHEN ALSO... WE NOW ORDER THE<br>96 COUNT TO BE CERTAIN WE HAVE IT IN<br>THE PANTRY AT ALL TIMES OF THE YEAR..<br>GOTTA TRY IT, YOU WILL LOVE IT....
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...