Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cups 96ct Flavored

Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cups 96ct Flavored case makes 96 individual servings of bright and lively light roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6772C

SKU# 6772C

$59.96
Green Mountain Southern Pecan K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine put the savory taste of Southern pecan pie flavored coffee just a button push away. Sweet roasted pecan flavor complements the light roast coffee flavor of this quality flavored Green Mountain coffee. Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cups flavored coffee makes a fresh single cup of coffee every time from convenient Keurig K-Cup refills. Enjoy this traditional American dessert without all of the calories regularly associated with such decadence.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cups 96ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Southern Pecan K-Cups 96ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.4 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.8 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Great Tasting Coffee
Green Mountain Southern Pecan Coffee tastes awesome. Now, if Coffee For Less can lower their prices for its K-cups to less than $0.50 a cup, I'll be one of many who'll no doubt help them see thier sales increase.
March 20, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Wonderful Pecan aroma and taste! Very Unique!
The aroma of the Southern Pecan will have you anticipating the completion of the brewing!! The taste is just as wonderful! This has quickly become the Office Favorite!
November 20, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite
This has become our favorite, just ahead of Chocolate Glazed Donut.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Delicious
I have never been a huge fan of flavored coffee, but this one changed my mind. Not too harsh, simply delicious.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
What a flavor
This Coffee has an excellent flavor that is not too sweet
December 14, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Green Moutain Southern Pecan
This became a fast favorite of mine after I was introduced to it. I thought it was going to have a nutty flavor and was hesitant to try it but it has a mildly sweet flavor that isn't too strong but satisfies my sweet tooth and love of flavored coffee. It replaced Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee as my favorite flavored coffee.
November 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
smooth way to start the day
I cant tell you how excited I was the first time I tried this at my Doctors office. I had to find it and soon.
Now, I dont start my day of without it. I like other flavors but LOVE this one. Its true what they say about your first love... at least for coffee this is mine.

thanks for getting me started this morning! (esp on Mondays)
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Breakfast Coffee
Smooth, flavorful with a nice aroma. Wakes up the senses! On our always on hand list.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Our New Favorite Flavor
I purchased this with a variety of other flavors & this was the first to be finished in my house. The aroma it creates when brewing only adds to its incredible flavor. We had purchased a butter-pecan creamer, but it holds no light to the coffee, but a little extra pecan flavor certainly doesn't hurt!
August 8, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Simply the best Coffee Ever
The aroma of this coffee keeps me going all day, it is so smooth and I don't think it really has a flavor, just a smoothness. My favorite of all time.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...