Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cups 24ct Seasonal

Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cups 24ct Seasonal box provides 24 individual servings of eggnog flavored coffee from Green Mountain Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 6774B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Green Mountain Spicy Eggnog K-Cup coffee refills bring the traditional taste of holiday eggnog to your single serve coffee machine. Traditional eggnog is savory and spiced but has a high number of calories. Now you can enjoy the flavor of eggnog in your cup of coffee without all of the calories and fat of the traditional cup of eggnog. Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cups seasonal coffee brews ups fresh and spicy every time you use them to brew a single cup of coffee.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cups 24ct Seasonal

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cups 24ct Seasonal


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.2 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
4
3
2
3
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.2 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
This product has great flavor
I love flavored coffee and by far the spicy eggnog coffee is the best. I drink my coffee black, no sugar and this coffee is fantastic. The only problem is that this flavor is seasonal and I try to buy enough to get me through the year; but I never make it. I wish this flavor was available all year. Try it , you'll like it.
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Love it!
I use egg nog as the creamer and It has a great flavor!
January 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
I love eggnog
This coffee gives just enough of the eggnog flavor that I feel like I am having eggnog in my coffee (YUM!!!) without the extra calories
August 8, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
ANYTIME FAVORITE
This is one of my overall favorite coffee flavors. I order it by the case so I can have it all year round. The Eggnog flavor has a great taste and wonderful aroma that makes me think of happy holiday memories.
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
FAVORITE K-CUP!
This is my absolute, all-time favorite K-cup flavor. I like a medium roast, flavored K-cup that is sweet but not too sweet. This flavors meets all my criteria! I typically stock up as it's only available for a limited time. It's the absolute best flavored K-cup out there.
August 18, 2011
Christmas all year 'round!
The warmth of a winters kitchen, the smells of a Christmas morning, the feeling of a warm cup of eggnog without all those calories to count after the holidays. It's here with Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cups. Pop one in your Keurig and bring back all those wonderful holiday memories in a cup. Better yet, pair it with some eggnot creamer for a real delight.

Rich, yet light bodied, the perfect afternoon or evening coffee.
December 20, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Egg Nog without the calories
I love Egg Nog. But let's face it...most of us can't afford the calories. I tried this coffee for the first time this year (2009) and am delighted with it. I love the aroma. Even though I'm clearly drinking coffee there's just enough of the aroma and taste of egg nog to make me smile and make me think of the Christmas season.
December 29, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
If you love eggnog
You have to really like eggnog to enjoy this coffee, and I do. It has a bold, spicy scent and flavor which works well in a large mug. I'm ordering more to last a while since it is a limited edition.
December 16, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Delicious coffee
This blend is very smooth and fits the season perfectly!
December 24, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Perfect for Me!
I tried the GM Spicy Egg Nog and it was a perfect cup of coffee for me. I don't drink flavored coffees with the exception of an ocassional few but this one was perfect for this eggnogg lover!

Try it . . . you'll like it. Wish it was availible all year round.
January 6, 2010
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 68 answers
Is this considered a light, medium or dark roast?
Susan O on Feb 24, 2013
BEST ANSWER: SusanO, I would consider the Spicy Eggnog Coffee light or light to medium, definitely not dark roast. It really does taste like Eggnog too!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...