Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Seasonal

SKU# 6774C

Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog regular eggnog brews a cup of coffee that has a full body and mouth-feel and a spiced eggnog flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the medium Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cup® Pods 96ct Seasonal - Limited Time Only that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Green Mountain Coffee eggnog K-Cup® coffee from Coffee for Less.

Best By between: 8/2014 - 9/2014
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cup® Pods 96ct Seasonal

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cup® Pods 96ct Seasonal


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
1
0
0
Aomra
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
One of My Favorites
This and the Chai Latte are my favorites. I love the subtle flavor. I make this year-round (so I definitely stock up) and since I'm the first at work, I make it and you can smell the eggnog down the hall. The differences between the smell and taste, one being stronger than the other is great because some coffees can be too strong in flavor.
April 16, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Egg Nog
Love this K-Cup. The very best flavor & my favorite for holiday visitors.
September 12, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
I love this coffee
The only bad thing about this coffee is it is not available all year round. I love it plain. I love it with some cream or milk. The best way to have it is with some warmed egg nog mixed in. YUMMY!!!!
January 2, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Glad to still see it after the holiday
I love this flavor and so many places pull it after Christmas. I really appreciate that Coffee For Less carries seasonal flavors much longer than other sellers. It is the reason I keep shopping with them.
April 5, 2011
Not just for holiday!
I could drink this anytime of year! My favorite flavor-smells delicious brewing-tastes sweet and slightly spicy!
August 19, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
My favorite flavor!!
I enjoy the spicy eggnog taste and the aroma is delicious. I was so disappointed last year when it became unavailable until this year's holiday season. I could drink this flavor year round. It's my favorite!
March 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
null
I was delightfully surprised at how spicy and tasty this coffee is! It looks and smells and tastes like Egg Nog!
May 22, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Best Coffee Ever!
During the holiday season, my wife loved to drink this spicy eggnog coffee. We search numerous websites and were not able to find any....until we came across your website.<br>We will definitely order from you again!<br>Thanks,<br>Gary
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Absolute Deliciousness!
This coffee is delicious! I smells amazing. I am so happy when this time of year comes around so that I can have Spicy Eggnog. I usually order several at a time so that I can continue to enjoy it for many months!
December 16, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
My favorate coffee ever
Spicy Eggnog is very smooth with just a hint of eggnog. If you try it you will be hooked.
November 16, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...