Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cups 96ct Seasonal

Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cups 96ct Seasonal - Limited Time Only case produces 96 servings of eggnog flavored coffee from Green Mountain Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 6774C

Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog regular eggnog brews a cup of coffee that has a full body and mouth-feel and a spiced eggnog flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the medium Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cups 96ct Seasonal - Limited Time Only that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Green Mountain Coffee eggnog K-Cup coffee from Coffee for Less.

Best By between: 8/2014 - 9/2014
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cups 96ct Seasonal

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Spicy Eggnog K-Cups 96ct Seasonal


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
1
0
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite K-Cup!!
My favorite flavor k-cup, it's just so hard to find! i try to stock up at Christmas so I can drink it al year long!
November 4, 2010
Taste of Christmas without the calories!
I love Eggnog, but cannot drink it (Dairy Allergy)

This is the perfect solution!
Great flavor and brings to mind Christmas and all of the blessings and good times!

I highly recommend this product.
October 22, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love this coffee
I stocked up on the coffee this Christmas because I would hate to think I would have to go through the year without it. It has a delightful aroma and a wonderful flavor.
December 29, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
One of My Favorites
This and the Chai Latte are my favorites. I love the subtle flavor. I make this year-round (so I definitely stock up) and since I'm the first at work, I make it and you can smell the eggnog down the hall. The differences between the smell and taste, one being stronger than the other is great because some coffees can be too strong in flavor.
April 16, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Egg Nog
Love this K-Cup. The very best flavor & my favorite for holiday visitors.
September 12, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
I love this coffee
The only bad thing about this coffee is it is not available all year round. I love it plain. I love it with some cream or milk. The best way to have it is with some warmed egg nog mixed in. YUMMY!!!!
January 2, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Glad to still see it after the holiday
I love this flavor and so many places pull it after Christmas. I really appreciate that Coffee For Less carries seasonal flavors much longer than other sellers. It is the reason I keep shopping with them.
April 5, 2011
Not just for holiday!
I could drink this anytime of year! My favorite flavor-smells delicious brewing-tastes sweet and slightly spicy!
August 19, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
My favorite flavor!!
I enjoy the spicy eggnog taste and the aroma is delicious. I was so disappointed last year when it became unavailable until this year's holiday season. I could drink this flavor year round. It's my favorite!
March 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
I was delightfully surprised at how spicy and tasty this coffee is! It looks and smells and tastes like Egg Nog!
May 22, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...