Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cups 24ct Medium

Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cups 24ct Medium box makes 24 individual servings of bright and lively medium roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6602B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6602B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cup Coffee is a balanced blend of tastes that mix light roast and medium roast coffee beans. This tasty blend is ground and packaged in single serving coffee machine refills for your convenience. Green Mountain Coffee's Vermont Country Blend is a spectrum of tastes that vary from brisk to sweet, with hints of maple syrup and light warm flavor. This quality blended coffee is available in single serve K-Cup refills for your single cup coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cups 24ct Medium

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cups 24ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
1
0
0
1
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Cup of Coffee
I LOVE this flavor! I chose it to try because of the name, just ordered a boxful, thinking it would remind me of my childhood visits to a cousin's cabin in Vermont, and it really did! Its Wonderful!
Your staff is wonderful, and I've recommended your website to all my friends who own a Keurig coffeemaker for your great selections!
Thank You!! :o)
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Yummy
This is my "go-to coffee." Very good, rounded flavor. I make this every morning.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
My favorite
I love this flavor. It has a rich taste but it isn't bitter.
November 18, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Choice
I use this for my morning coffee. Perfect for that first cup. No after taste.
August 18, 2011
Depth of flavor, not bitter
I drink my coffee black, no sugar, and I do enjoy good coffee. To me, that means lots of flavor, but no burned beans or bitter taste.Some light roasts are too light, some mediums still have that bitter aftertaste. This one satisfies my craving for a delicous cup of coffee.
June 20, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Happy
Wasn't sure when I ordered this one, but I have not been disappointed. Very good flavor. Strong enough to give you a wake-up call, yet smooth enough to mantain the right flavor.
April 17, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Incredible Aroma
I fell in love with this coffee flavor and so did my husband. He doesn't normally drink flavored coffees and he enjoys an afternoon cup of the Vermont Country Blend even more than I do. This is a flavor I will always have on hand for myself and guests.
April 5, 2011
Excellent
I was skeptical when I first ordered this brand but I have to say I am very pleased with it. I think it is the closest taste to Dunkin Donut coffee I have found so far. If you like DD coffee I think you will be pleased with this.
November 30, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
This product is liked by whole family.
I have tried many different types of k-cups and this is one of the best. It is smooth and tasty. Perfect for breakfast as that is the only time I drink coffee.
July 18, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
This is my favorite Green Mountain Coffee
I have sampled several Green Mountain Coffee blends. The Vermont Country blend is my favorite. It has a delicious, mellow flavor that can't be beat. Not too strong, not bitter, just the right blend!
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...