Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Medium

SKU# 6602C

SKU# 6602C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cup® Pods is a mix of light roast and medium roast coffee beans ground and packaged in single serving coffee machine refills for your convenience. This balanced coffee presents a spectrum of tastes that vary from brisk to mellow, offering a range likely to cover the tastes of most coffee drinkers. Single cup brews of Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cup® Pods have a lovely aroma that precedes the bright tastes of this quality coffee blend.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cup® Pods 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
4
1
0
0
Aomra
4.8 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great medium blend
I tried a number of sampler packs to find the coffee that is just right for me. This coffee is the perfect blend--not overly weak or strong. It's a great medium coffee.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Green Mountain Vermont Country K-Cups
Perfect blend of coffee. Not too light, not too dark.
August 19, 2011
Perfect morning blend.
I have tried many blends and find this to be just right. I like a medium roast and this has just the right strength and taste. The perfect cup on these bitter cold mornings this winter. Delivery is always fast and your site has given me the opportunity to experiment with your huge selection.
January 23, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
null
I have received my first shipment and will be placing another soon. We are very satisfied with the customer service and the coffee we like is Green Mountain Coffee the Vermont Country Blend K-Cups.
December 22, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great flavor
This coffee is wonderful. The aroma while brewing is absolutley wonderful.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderful!
This is a delicious cup of coffee. Even with the large cup setting on our Keurig there is plenty of flavor.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
For the everyday coffe drinker.
I recently purchased the Vermont Country blend at the request of my daughter in law for my son. While visiting them at their home I tried this one instead of the Our Blend I always travel with. I am going to switch! I love the Vermont Country. It was the everyday flavor I have been looking for. I do not like strong brews and now prefer it to the Our Blend which is a bit stronger in flavor than I prefer but had become accustomed to.
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
My morning cup.
The Vermont Country Blend is my favorite way to start the day. Just the right amount of kick start. Great flavor but not overpowering.
February 21, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
My new best favorite
The first time I tasted Vermont Blend was in a box with a variety of regular flavored coffee. After tasting this rich but very smooth coffee I ordered a case. It's always the first to run out and I find myself hiding a couple just for me!!! Try it. If you like a medium blend but hate the bite and bitter aftertaste of some blends, this is going to be your new best favorite too!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
our favorite
so far this is our favorite coffee for our keurig. we have the machine that makes the travel size mug and some flavors/blends taste too watered down and weak but the vermont country blend is just perfect if you like a mild to medium coffee. this is a staple for us now, and we try some different blends with each order too.
July 21, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...